London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Whitechapel 4 bed houseshare £700

Summary

£700 Exc Util & Exc CTax
2M1F

Available Now

On or renewed Sat Jul 04

Flatsharing with two males and one female (Av) age 33ish looking for 25-40

Interests and occupations

Interests: arts, movies, museums, chilling in the sun Occupations: NGO, Healhtcare Manager, PhD student

Contact and notebook

Put in my notebook Raise a concern

Pictures

enlarged Whitechapel flat picture of clicked thumbnail below London Whitechapel
    
    
    Image Whitechapel FlatshareLondon Whitechapel
    
    
    Image Whitechapel FlatshareLondon Whitechapel
    
    
    Image Whitechapel FlatshareLondon Whitechapel
    
    
    Image Whitechapel FlatshareLondon Whitechapel
    
    
    Image Whitechapel FlatshareLondon Whitechapel
    
    
    Image Whitechapel Flatshare

Flatshare Description

Light, spacious double bedroom on the first floor with laminate wood flooring and a lovely fireplace. Comes with a double bed, small built-in wardrobe, chest of drawers and a desk. Available for 6 months with the possibility of extending to a longer period.

We have a private huge roof terrace, perfect for BBQs and chilling in the summer. We recently bought a paddling pool! - it is big enough for two people to comfortably sit in. Neighbours are friendly and considerate.

There is no living room in the house. Kitchen is cosy but has a dining space for 4 people and all the essentials. There are 2 toilets and 1 bathroom with shower/bathtub.

You will be sharing with myself (PhD student), Felix (working for a Financial NGO) and Lauren (Healthcare management).

We are into London life and chilled to live with. We get on really well and do socialize together (pub, bbq, ..) but also have our separate lives - it would be good to continue that dynamic with someone like-minded, friendly, clean and house trained.

Ideally, we are looking for a full-time professional, preferably between 27 and 40 years old.

RENT 700 excludes utilities and council tax.

LOCATION

Excellent transport links: 5 minutes walk to Whitechapel tube (District/Hammersmith & City Lines, Overground), 8 minutes walk to Bethnal Green tube (Central Line), buses just across the street (25, 205,106, 254). Liverpool Street is only 20 mins walk away.

Big Sainsbury's 2 mins walk away.

Really close to from all East London delights: Victoria Park, Regents Canal, Broadway Market, Columbia Road, London Fields, Brick Lane, Shoreditch.

Please e-mail me saying something about yourself. Can send videos of the house, have a chat on the phone or come for a viewing.

The property

A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Cleaner

Near and Near-ish Stations

Whitechapel

500m away Zone 2 OOO

Bethnal Green

637m away Zone 2 OOO

Shadwell

898m away Zone 2 OOOO

Stepney Green

957m away Zone 2 OO

Cambridge Heath

1135m away Zone 2 O
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide