London flatshare and flats to rent

London Whitechapel E1 610pcm flatshare

Whitechapel 4 Bed House share £610

London Whitechapel
  
 Room 1London Whitechapel
  
 Room 2London Whitechapel
  
 Room 3London Whitechapel
  
 Room 4London Whitechapel
  
 Room 5London Whitechapel
  
 Room 6

 

Flatshare Description

Large double bedroom on the first floor with laminate wood flooring and a lovely fireplace. Comes with a double bed, rail for clothes, small built-in wardrobe and a desk.

There is a BIG roof terrace at the back of the house, perfect for BBQs and chilling in the summer (the sun shines on it all day until 5 pm!). There is no living room in the house, sorry! Kitchen has dining space for 4 people, there are 2 toilets and 1 bathroom with shower/bathtub.

Ideally we are looking for a full-time professional looking for a friendly and quiet place to stay. Both sexes are welcome, with an age preferably between 25 and 40 years old.

You would be sharing with myself (Art&Performance Producer), Felix (working for a Financial NGO) and Nico (Fire Safety Inspector).

We are into London life and chilled to live with.

We get on really well and do socialize together (pub, bbq, ..) but also have our separate lives - it would be good to continue that dynamic with someone like-minded, friendly, CLEAN and house trained.

LOCATION

The house is directly opposite the big Sainsbury's in Whitechapel - extremely handy!

The house is in the heart of Whitechapel with excellent transport links: 2 minutes walk to Whitechapel tube (District/Hammersmith & City Lines, Overground), 8 minutes walk to Bethnal Green tube (Central Line), buses just across the street (25, 205,106, 254). And if you like walking, Liverpool Street is only 20 mins away!

The house is also super close to from all East London delights (which is great!) : Victoria Park, Regents Canal, Broadway Market, Columbia Road, London Fields, Brick Lane, Shoreditch.

BILLS

Bills vary between around 60 pounds in the summer to around 90 pounds during winter including gas, electricity, water, council tax, Internet and fee for our our lovely cleaner that comes once a week. We require one month deposit at least a three month commitment.

To arrange a viewing please e-mail me saying something about yourself.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O District   500m
O Overground   500m
O Hamm' & City   500m
O Central   800m
O Docklands   1000m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   800m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
106 100m
205 100m
25 100m
254 100m
N253 100m
741 400m
742 400m
743 400m
744 400m
ELS 400m
ELW 400m
115 700m
135 700m
15 700m
339 700m
D3 700m
N15 700m
N50 700m
N550 700m
309 800m
388 800m
8 800m
D6 800m
N8 800m
100 1100m

Flatshare General Information

£610 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 16 November
On or renewed 15 November
Flatsharing with Two Males and One Female (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: arts, movies, museums, chilling in the sun

Occ: arts&performance, NGO, H&S

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide