London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

West Norwood SE27 2 Bed houseshare £550

Pictures

London West Norwood SE27 £550 houseshare 2 Bed house 556728.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£550 Inc Util & CTax
1M

Available Wed Jun 01

On or renewed Sun May 15

Flatsharing with one male (Av) age 28ish looking for 18-45

Flatshare Description

The room is small and simple but nice and cosy too - with a double bed, wardrobe and bedside unit see picture. The flat is really well laid out and feels more like a house as it's split level and very spacious. It has a: - huge kitchen and nice big living room - extra cupboard storage space and attic - garden - gen mod cons inc. wifi Transport links 7 mins walk from West Norwood train station. Trains go to Victoria and London Bridge every 20 mins. Trains also go to Clapham Junction, East Dulwich, Croydon etc. Bus stop 5 mins walk away. Frequent buses to Brixton, Elephant

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....and Castle, Camberwell, Waterloo, Euston etc. Location Thurlby Rd is has so little traffic kids play in the street and its up a hill with lovely views. West Norwood is a good town centre with everything you need plus good deli and good charity shops! In the last couple of years the areas brightened up with new delis, fancy bakeries and really nice cafes appearing in the high street. Theres also a fair called FEAST once a month with vintage clothes and lots of yummy food/farmers market produce etc. Theres Norwood park nearby and the lovely Brockwell Park in Herne Hill is

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....only 15 mins walk. Brixton nearest tube lots of bars/top music venue/fantastic cinema etc is a 20 minute bus ride. About me I'm a filmmaker and often work from home but then I can be away on location filming - sometimes for weeks - so being up for cat care is vital! I'd be particularly happy to hear from gay women. I've had two lesbian lodgers and it's worked out brilliantly both times. Get in touch if you're interested and Ill be happy to tell you more :) Rebecca

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed

Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Table

StationDistanceZoneTubes
West Norwood 679m 3 OO
Tulse Hill 1082m 3 OOOO

Bus Stops Map

Bus Stops Table

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
13170 398m 417, N137
13171 490m 417, N137
13317 415m 417, N137
13605 445m 315, 417, N137
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide