London flatshare and flats to rent

London West Kensington W14 550pcm flatshare

West Kensington 3 Bed Flat share £550

London West Kensington
  
 Room 1London West Kensington
  
 Room 2London West Kensington
  
 Room 3London West Kensington
  
 Room 4London West Kensington
  
 Room 5London West Kensington
  
 Room 6London West Kensington
  
 Room 7London West Kensington
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

To share with one couple (us) and 2 lovely cats,

The flat is modern, has all the usual kitchen appliances (dishwasher, washing machine, tumble drier, toaster, oven, gas hob, fridge/freezer...), There Is also lounge/dining area and 1 small toilet and 1 bathroom with another toilet)

The room available is a double with a double bed with a brad new John Lewis mattress, wardrobe, chest of drawers, shelves, and mirror.

The window is facing Beaumont Crescent. The room recently had a new carpet and was decorated.

The location is excellent - literally 2 min walk from West Kensington Tube Station (District line) ad 5 min walk from Baron's Court Tube station (District and Piccadilly line).

Very nearby are pubs, supermarkets (Waitrose, Tesco, Co-op), veg and fruit street market, and you can easily walk to Kensington High Street, to Hammersmith, or Fulham Road. Bus stops for bus 28 and 391 across the road.

The price includes bills (gas, electricity, water, council tax) broadband and a weekly cleaner, as well as all the essentials like toilet roll, kitchen towels, detergents, soaps, etc,

We are looking for a professional, respectable, clean and tidy, individual that doesn't mind cats..

NB: This is a Monday -Friday share. The room is yours exclusively (you can leave your stuff in the room at weekends), but would suit a professional who only needs to be in London during the week.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O District   100m
O Piccadilly   600m
O Overground   1000m
O Overground   1300m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
28 100m
391 100m
N28 100m
190 600m
430 600m
74 600m
N74 600m
N97 600m
328 700m
C1 700m
C3 700m
N31 700m
10 800m
27 800m
706 800m
9 800m
N10 800m
N9 800m
49 900m
710 1000m
211 1100m
295 1100m
N11 1100m
424 1400m
14 1600m
414 1600m

Flatshare General Information

£550 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 1 August
On or renewed 9 July
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 38ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Owner Lives In
Double Bed.
Double room
Cat
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Movies, reading.

Occ: Research Scientist and IT Site Manager

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide