London flatshare and flats to rent

London West Hampstead NW6 770pcm flatshare

West Hampstead 2 Bed Maisonette share £770

London West Hampstead
  
 Room 1London West Hampstead
  
 Room 2London West Hampstead
  
 Room 3London West Hampstead
  
 Room 4London West Hampstead
  
 Room 5London West Hampstead
  
 Room 6London West Hampstead
  
 Room 7London West Hampstead
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

Large room in a two bed flat to rent on the first floor of one of the best spots you will find in West Hampstead.

Your room is very large 3.9m (13ft) x 4.2m (14ft) with plenty of storage and a separate living room, kitchen, and shared bathroom. The flat has a washing machine, instant hot water, and there are new carpets throughout.

Bills (inc. council tax, gas, electricity, water and broadband) come in at around 150-200 pm per person and a cleaner twice per month adds around 30 pm. The property is well managed by agents on behalf of the landlord which means all problems get sorted quickly and efficiently.

- 3 minute walk to Waitrose, Tesco and Sainsbury's and a vibrant array of over 30 restaurants and bars on the high street.

- 5 minutes walk to "The Gym" which is 24-hours, and to West Hampstead underground, over-ground and rail services with 5 local bus services most of which are 24 hours.

- 10 min by bus to the O2 centre on Finchley Road with London's biggest Sainsbury's and to Brent Cross Shopping Centre.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Jubilee   700m
O Overground   700m
O Metropolitan   1600m

Surface Rail

Thameslink   500m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   700m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
C11 100m
139 200m
328 200m
113 500m
13 500m
82 500m
N13 500m
187 1000m
268 1000m
748 1100m
755 1100m
757 1100m
758 1100m
771 1100m
772 1100m
773 1100m
797 1100m
16 1300m
189 1300m
316 1300m
32 1300m
332 1300m
632 1300m
98 1300m
N16 1300m
N98 1300m

Flatshare General Information

£770 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 1 December
On or renewed 15 November
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 38ish looking for 35-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Unfurnished
Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Broadband
Central Heating
Cleaner

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Socialising and dining together

Occ: Male

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide