London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

West Hampstead NW6 3 bed flatshare £680

Contact this advertiser*

Message
Raise a concern about this ad

Summary

£680 Exc Util & Exc CTax
2M

Available Fri Jul 24

On or renewed Sun Jul 12

Flatsharing with two males (Av) age 33ish looking for 25-40

Interests and occupations

Interests: Running, Reading, Film Occupations: Architectural consultant, TFL manager

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Pictures

enlarged West Hampstead flat picture of clicked thumbnail below London West Hampstead
    
    
    Image West Hampstead FlatshareLondon West Hampstead
    
    
    Image West Hampstead FlatshareLondon West Hampstead
    
    
    Image West Hampstead FlatshareLondon West Hampstead
    
    
    Image West Hampstead FlatshareLondon West Hampstead
    
    
    Image West Hampstead FlatshareLondon West Hampstead
    
    
    Image West Hampstead FlatshareLondon West Hampstead
    
    
    Image West Hampstead FlatshareLondon West Hampstead
    
    
    Image West Hampstead Flatshare

Flatshare Description

I am looking for a flatmate to take my place in this 3 bedroom flat in West Hampstead, as I am returning back home. The flat will be vacated at the beginning of August 2020.

Located in the heart of West Hampstead, the flat is located in a Kings Gardens mansion block, just at the junction between Abbey Road and West End Lane. It is semi-gated with, well maintained with cleaning of all the public building spaces occurring every morning of the week. There is also a porter for all the blocks for security and delivery for package and mail, so you are always ensured that you wont lose deliveries. Recycling and bin disposals are also managed regularly and have designated locations. We also have a regular cleaner for the flat, who comes once a week and cleans all communal areas within the flat. She will also clean individual rooms if asked.

The flat is well maintained and very bright, with high ceilings, a large kitchen and an equally large living room with a balcony, which comes in handy when the heats turns up in London. In addition we have one shared bathroom and an airing cupboard, which is great when you are looking to dry clothes in the winter. Double glazing and a great heating system, Washing Machine/Dishwasher/Nespresso Machine...fully equipped!

Kilburn Highstreet is 5 minutes walk away with a fully equipped Sainsburys/ M&S/ Tescos / McDonalds etc.

West Hampstead Highstreet 7 minutes walk away with more high end bars and restaurants, including and M&S/Waitrose

Finchley Road O2 centre 10 minute walk including Sainsburys/Habitat/Virgin Gyms/Cinema etc. and a large Waitrose

Farmers market every Saturday on the West Hampstead local high street.

Transport being in the heart of West Hampstead, you have the West Hampstead Underground station, Overground and Thameslink all within 7 minutes walk of the flat.

Better still, you are only a comfortable 30 minute walk away from Hampstead Heath for some epic scenery and a good break from the city. Swiss Cottage Health Centre and Spa are also a comfortable 20 minute walk away.

Currently the flat is occupied by 2 professionals. Remi, who is from France and works for an Architectural ceiling company, and Ibar who is from Ireland and works for TFL (Transport for London). Both have been in the flat for the last 3 years and enjoy a good social night out and regular runners. We all are respectful of each others space in the flat but have a balanced approach to personal/shared space. The living room is also large enough to accommodate a WFH approach with the current new norm :)

Price break down for the flat:

680 per month for the room - payable to the landlord

120-130 per month covers all flat bills including council tax, cleaner and shared costs for cleaning products and the all vital toilet paper!

The room is also currently furnished with a double bed and wardrobe at no extra cost and is up to yourselves if you want to keep the current furniture or change.

Look forward to hearing from you

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
Cleaner

Near and Near-ish Stations

Kilburn High Road

430m away Zone 2 O

West Hampstead

609m away Zone 2 OOOO

Kilburn Park

668m away Zone 2 O

West Hampstead Thameslink

687m away Zone 2 O

Brondesbury

1105m away Zone 2 O

Kilburn

1239m away Zone 2 O

Finchley Road and Frognal

1337m away Zone 2 O

Finchley Road

1386m away Zone 2 OO

Maida Vale

1411m away Zone 2 O

Queens Park

1416m away Zone 2 OO

South Hampstead

1426m away Zone 2 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide