London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

West Hampstead NW2 3 Bed flatshare £800


London West Hampstead NW2 £800 flatshare 3 Bed flat 341572.htm

Contact this advertiser


Raise a concern with us


£800 Inc Util & CTax

Available Now

On or renewed Tue Feb 16

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-50

Interests and occupations

Interests: Art, travel, film, photography, yoga, dance, food, music, travel, nature, Occupations: arts/media professional

Flatshare Description

There is a bright and sunny Loft room available in this unique, cosy first floor LGBT friendly flat with access to a well-maintained shrub filled shared garden.

The Loft studio room is great for those working from home as it has a table and chairs, a sitting area, bed in a cosy nook as well as a Big Velux window for sunset views or star-gazing.

The room also has a chest of draws and a wardrobe and plenty of space.

*Rent is 800

Available now for short term to long term let in a very comfortable and homely 3 bedroom flat set over 2 floors, on the outskirts of West Hampstead.

The kitchen is cosy and rustic with a breakfast bar and high chairs for casual dining. It is fully equipped with everything you need to cook and cater as well as a dishwasher, washing machine, dryer and fridge, hob and oven, microwave, kettle toaster and the list does go on.

The kitchen tap has a water filter fitted for better drinking water (and plastic-free water consumption).

The living room faces east and has a ton of morning light, a dining table, good comfortable couches, TV with virgin and broadband, a working fireplace and very calm energy and a lovely place to hang out.

The bathroom is light and airy with a window and has a shower and big freestanding bathtub.

There is a separate WC.

There are great amenities, restaurants, independent stores, and bars in West Hampstead within walking distance.

Public transport includes the Jubilee Line, First Capital Connect/Thameslink, overground, and The North London Link as well as buses and night buses (2 mins walk from flat) into the West End, Victoria, Nottinghill, and Paddington.

There is a small Puregym around the corner as well as a larger Virgin Health Club with a large indoor pool and plenty of supermarkets.

About me:

I'm a sociable and relaxed media/arts freelance professional with a wide variety of interests inc. travel, film, photography, yoga, music, science, trekking, and the great outdoors. I am the lead tenant and caretaker of the property.

The room is ideally suited to a professionals who are looking for a tidy, relaxed, and cosy home away from home.

Please get in touch if this sounds like home to you :) thanks!

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Electric dryer
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Besides this bedroom, there is another bedroom in this same property that is or will be available to let shortly

Near and Near-ish Stations


494m away Zone 3 OO


924m away Zone 2 O


1072m away Zone 2 O

Willesden Green

1320m away Zone 2 O

Brondesbury Park

1383m away Zone 2 O


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide