London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

West Hampstead / Kilburn NW6 4 Bed houseshare £775

Pictures

London West Hampstead Kilburn NW6 £775 houseshare 4 Bed house 496018.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£775 Inc Util & CTax
1M2F

Available Now

On or renewed Thu Feb 25

Flatsharing with one male and two females (Av) age 38ish looking for 25-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: Film, interior design, gardening, street food, exercising, theatre Occupations: Professionals in film, adverstising and tourism

Flatshare Description

We have a double room (with an en suite Toilet) for someone nice and tidy in their mid/late 30's.

The rent - 775 (payable monthly) with all bills included. The bills include - gas, water, electricity, internet, cable, council tax and a cleaner who comes once a week. One month advance and deposit required.

About the house - It's a very nice Victorian terraced house with a relaxed friendly atmosphere and will provide a great home for whoever moves in.

There are four rooms; a comfortable living room with bay windows overlooking the street, open plan dining area and a separate large kitchen with a breakfast table leading to a spacious backyard - perfect for relaxing/socialising in the summer.

About the room - It's a double room situated on the third floor. It is spacious, has lots of storage space, an en suite toilet, a double bed, a desk and a set of drawers. NOTE: The TV and chairs in the photo are not included in the room.

And about us - You will be sharing with three others; a male Brazilian who works in film/advertising, a Brazilian female who studies at Uni and works at a restaurant and a New Zealand female who works in branding/marketing. We are in our 30s and early 40's, friendly types and spend our time at home socialising and cooking/eating together. Of course we all have our privacy when we need to work or relax on our own. We enjoy having people over occasionally and eating out at some nice restaurants on our doorstep. But please bear in mind that this is a clean household - we love cooking up a feast in the kitchen but we make sure to always clean up afterwards. The three of us get on well and we are looking for the right people to join us and make it a great place for you as well.

About you - This is a long term contract only. We'd love to share our home with someone who enjoys good company and has similar lifestyle. You're outgoing and have your own network of friends but you're looking for a place to feel at home. You're considerate to others, respectful to everyone's privacy and you enjoy a clean/tidy house.

About the area - The house is located in a quiet street between West Hampstead and Kilburn. Kilburn High Road is just around the corner with its buzzing atmosphere, multitude of bars/restaurants and one of London's coolest art house cinemas. Your shopping needs are sorted, with Sainsbury's, M&S, Tesco, and LIDL... You can find more bars and restaurants in West Hampstead - just a 10 minute walk from our doorstep. The transport links are fantastic. The options here are too numerous to mention, but rest assured that wherever in London you want to get to, it will not be an issue. We're close to Jubilee and Bakerloo lines, and two Overground stations (East London in 20mins) and many bus routes.

The property

A Living Room
Cable
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Electric dryer
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Cleaner

Near and Near-ish Stations

Kilburn High Road

478m away Zone 2 O

Kilburn Park

647m away Zone 2 O

West Hampstead

718m away Zone 2 OOOO

West Hampstead Thameslink

763m away Zone 2 O

Brondesbury

963m away Zone 2 O

Kilburn

1103m away Zone 2 O

Queens Park

1257m away Zone 2 OO

Maida Vale

1481m away Zone 2 O

Finchley Road and Frognal

1492m away Zone 2 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide