London flatshare and flats to rent

London West End/Bloomsbury W1T 1100pcm flatshare

West End/Bloomsbury Flat share £1100

London West End/Bloomsbury 
 Room 1London West End/Bloomsbury 
 Room 2London West End/Bloomsbury 
 Room 3London West End/Bloomsbury 
 Room 4London West End/Bloomsbury 
 Room 5London West End/Bloomsbury 
 Room 6London West End/Bloomsbury 
 Room 7London West End/Bloomsbury 
 Room 8London West End/Bloomsbury 
 Room 9London West End/Bloomsbury 
 Room 10London West End/Bloomsbury 
 Room 11


Flatshare Description

Double room in central London available now for one person only. There is a cleaner twice a month. The room is fully(newly) furnished with a king size bed, brand new matrass, wooden floor, and digital TV. Use of kitchen (table and chairs, washing machine, microwave, kettle, new digital TV etc...)and bathroom (power shower, bath) to share with one Italian female. Please notice that there is no living room, but it is possible to have a meal in the kitchen and watch TV. The flat is 5 mins walk from Tottenham court road tube station and 10 mins walk from Oxford circus station. There are a lot of bars, cinemas, restaurants and bookshops just a few mins walk from the flat. At walking distance from Covent Garden, Soho, Oxford street. Only 3 stops (By underground) from the City of London. Even though the flat is in the centre of London it is very quiet because is situated in a back street, near Charlotte street and Rathbone place. Again, the rent is 1100 per month, inclusive of bills (electricity, TV licence, gas, heating, internet with wireless connection, water rates and council tax). I have a little cat in the flat, so the room would suit someone that loves animals. Please note the room is for ONE person ONLY. NO COUPLES please. I am renting my room for MINIMUM 6 MONTHS (long-term).

Thank you.

Near and Near-ish Stations


O Central   300m
O Northern   300m
O Piccadilly   900m
O Bakerloo   1000m
O Victoria   1000m
O Circle   1100m
O Metropolitan   1100m
O Hamm' & City   1500m
O District   1900m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
134 100m
14 100m
24 100m
29 100m
N20 100m
N253 100m
N279 100m
N29 100m
N5 100m
10 200m
176 200m
25 200m
390 200m
55 200m
7 200m
73 200m
8 200m
98 200m
N10 200m
N207 200m
N55 200m
N7 200m
N73 200m
N8 200m
N98 200m
19 300m
38 300m
N19 300m
N35 300m
N38 300m
N68 300m
1 400m
242 400m
710 400m
N1 400m
N171 400m
N41 400m
171 600m
12 900m
188 900m
189 900m
3 900m
453 900m
88 900m
C2 900m
N136 900m
N18 900m
N3 900m
13 1000m
139 1000m
15 1000m
159 1000m
18 1000m
205 1000m
23 1000m
30 1000m
6 1000m
748 1000m
94 1000m
LBN 1000m
N13 1000m
N15 1000m
N159 1000m
N52 1000m
N97 1000m
X68 1000m
168 1100m
22 1100m
253 1100m
59 1100m
68 1100m
9 1100m
91 1100m
A60 1100m
N22 1100m
N50 1100m
N550 1100m
N551 1100m
N9 1100m
N91 1100m
27 1300m
11 1500m
87 1500m
N11 1500m
N155 1500m
N21 1500m
N26 1500m
N343 1500m
N44 1500m
N47 1500m
N87 1500m
N89 1500m

Flatshare General Information

£1100 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 19 February
On or renewed 18 February
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 49ish looking for 20-60

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Owner Lives In
Double Bed.
Double room
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Cinema, music, theatre, trips, dancing, reading

Occ: Teacher

Contact and notebook

mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide