London flatshare and flats to rent

London West Ealing W13 650pcm flatshare

West Ealing 3 Bed Flat share £650

London West Ealing
  
 Room 1London West Ealing
  
 Room 2London West Ealing
  
 Room 3London West Ealing
  
 Room 4London West Ealing
  
 Room 5London West Ealing
  
 Room 6London West Ealing
  
 Room 7London West Ealing
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

Hi there,

Looking for a clean, non-smoking, considerate and friendly professional to share a three bedroom flat in a quiet leafy cul de sac in West Ealing. Someone who can call this a home rather than a party house and is happy to help keep the house in a clean and tidy state as it is nice to come home to a relaxing environment.

About the flat:

It is a three bedroom first floor flat in a maisonette. The room for rent is a south facing sunny double room which comes with a double bed, a huge IKEA wardrobe and a desk. The rest of the flat consists of a large lounge, a bathroom with bathtub and power shower, a modern and fully equipped kitchen with a big fridge, electric oven and gas hob. There is also a small garden at the front of the flat, perfect for barbecues on sunny days.

Neighborhood:

Safe quiet residential leafy road. Plenty of restaurants, shops and supermarkets within 3 mins walk. (Waitrose, Sainsbury's, LIDL, Tesco metro and loads of mini supermarkets with international food that stay open 24hrs 7 days a week!). Ealing Broadway is a 5 mins bus ride - local bars, plethora of restaurants and shops.

If you have a car you can buy a parking permit from Ealing Council for about 97.50 for the year.

Rent is 650 pcm including all bills except electric.

Deposit is 1 month rent, plus first month's rent in advance is required.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes


Surface Rail

To Paddington   400m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
207 200m
427 200m
607 200m
83 200m
E8 200m
N207 200m
E11 300m
E3 300m
E7 300m
E2 400m
N11 400m
E1 600m
297 1200m
E10 1200m
195 1600m

Flatshare General Information

£650 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 19 February
On or renewed 12 February
Flatsharing with Two Males (Av) age 39ish looking for 22-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dryer
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: arts, music, movies, salsa, photography, reading, writing, cooking and the occasional trekking/biking.

Occ: Banking, IT

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide