London flatshare and flats to rent

London Warwick Avenue w9 1400pcm flatshare

Warwick Avenue 1 Bed Flat share £1400

London Warwick Avenue
  
 Room 1London Warwick Avenue
  
 Room 2London Warwick Avenue
  
 Room 3London Warwick Avenue
  
 Room 4London Warwick Avenue
  
 Room 5London Warwick Avenue
  
 Room 6London Warwick Avenue
  
 Room 7London Warwick Avenue
  
 Room 8London Warwick Avenue
  
 Room 9

 

Flatshare Description

Great double room for COUPLES with double bed, desk, TV, sofa and Ensuite bathroom is available from the 18th may until October, in one of the most beautiful areas in London FLEXIBLE ON STARTING AND ENDING)

The flat is located in little Venice and has a terrace with amazing views to the canal.

Two young professionals are looking for an easy-going couple for a nice spacious and very comfortable flat with sunny terrace overlooking the canal in the stunning area of Little Venice.

FLAT

- The flat spread over 2 floors newly renovated and double-glazed windows throughout.

- It offers a big modern kitchen with dining area and large living room.

- There is also a big south orientated terrace just in front of the canal next to Little Venice perfect.

There is wireless broadband and a new 42" PLASMA TV.

LOCATION

Perfect Location- directly overlooking the canal. All day sunny:). You will be AMAZED!!!!

TRANSPORT

The nearest tubes are:

-Warwick Avenue (Bakerloo) 5 min walk.

-Royal Oak (Hammersmith&City Line) 8 min walk

-Bayswater(distric line, Hammersmith&city line) 16 min walk

- Queensway (Central Line) 18 min walk

Major bus routes into town are few minute walk away (6, 414, ...)

FLATMATES

There are two easy going professionals. Interests include sport, chilling out, watching movies, going out and occasionally having friends visiting on the weekends.

For whom we are searching for:

We are looking for a professional/ student/intern 19 - 38 yrs couple to enjoy the room during my time out of London - . Ideally for a couple who is moving from one place onto another but need a place to stay in the meantime. Flexible on starting and ending.

You should be easy going and up for the odd drink and interesting conversation. A monthly rent ( 1400 BILLS INCLUSIVE) and there is an initial deposit ( 500) to be paid when moving in and to be returned to you at the end of your stay.

Please message if interested, and tell us a bit about yourself (where you are from, what do you do, interest, plans, job) and ask any questions you might have.

Please contact for viewings!!

Looking forward,

David

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Bakerloo   500m
O Hamm' & City   600m
O Circle   1400m
O District   1400m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
187 200m
414 200m
6 200m
18 400m
36 400m
N18 400m
46 500m
31 800m
328 800m
N28 800m
N31 800m
23 1000m
27 1000m
28 1000m
7 1000m
70 1000m
N7 1000m
16 1200m
332 1200m
98 1200m
N16 1200m
N98 1200m
316 1300m

Flatshare General Information

£1400 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 26 May
On or renewed 14 May
Flatsharing with Two Males (Av) age 35ish looking for 18-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Unfurnished
Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Couple OK
Own bathroom
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Sports, Series, Travel

Occ: Marketing online

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide