London flatshare and flats to rent

London Warwick Avenue W9 585pcm flatshare

Warwick Avenue 2 Bed Flat share £585

London Warwick Avenue 
  
 Room 1London Warwick Avenue 
  
 Room 2London Warwick Avenue 
  
 Room 3London Warwick Avenue 
  
 Room 4London Warwick Avenue 
  
 Room 5

 

Flatshare Description

MONDAY TO FRIDAY LET ONLY I'M AFRAID.

Short to longer term possible.

I have a spare room that I've not used for 6 months other than to occasionally dry some clothes, tinker on the electric piano or receive guests. I figure its about time to put it and the great location to good use.

The flat isn't massive, but is homely and has a warm feel to it with a shared kitchen, bathroom and small communal dining and seating area.

About me. I work as a researcher and consultant, which means I talk to people a lot in an attempt to find out what makes them tick. I'm often out on fieldwork abroad or across the country and sometimes work from home when writing up findings.

What am I looking for in a housemate/lodger. In all honesty I've gotten used to living alone in the space, having the run of the kitchen and fridge! So a Monday to Friday rental is something I'd feel most comfortable with, someone who doesn't need a huge amount of space or have loads of stuff.

The place would be ideal for a busy someone (professional or student) who needs somewhere for the evenings that's nice and cosy, to cook some pasta, relax and rest their head during the week.

I'm pretty easy going but also like to keep a tidy home. I currently do all the cleaning myself but would have a cleaner come in as part of the cost once every two weeks on a Friday morning to pass through the flat, wash and change sheets and towels etc.

If you think this would suit you, send me a description of yourself and what you're after.

Thanks, speak soon.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Bakerloo   1000m
O Hamm' & City   1100m
O Circle   2000m
O District   2000m

Surface Rail

To Euston   1800m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
187 0m
414 0m
6 0m
18 500m
31 500m
328 500m
36 500m
N18 500m
N28 500m
N31 500m
316 800m
28 900m
46 900m
16 1100m
206 1100m
23 1100m
32 1100m
332 1100m
632 1100m
7 1100m
70 1100m
98 1100m
N16 1100m
N7 1100m
N98 1100m
27 1500m

Flatshare General Information

SHORT LET

£585 Inc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 1 December
On or renewed 8 November
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 35ish looking for 20-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Short Let
Double Bed.
Double room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Food, people, galleries, coffee, music

Occ: Research consultant

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide