London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Wapping E1W 4 Bed houseshare £780


London Wapping E1W £780 houseshare 4 Bed house 555591.htm

Contact this advertiser


Raise a concern with us


£780 Exc Util & Exc CTax

Available Thu Apr 01

On or renewed Wed Feb 24

Flatsharing with two males and one female (Av) age 33ish looking for 25-50

Interests and occupations

Interests: Arts, reading, martial arts, travelling Occupations: Professionals

Flatshare Description

Spacious ensuite room available in the house share with private garden in Wapping E1

780 Excluding Utilities & Council Tax

No smoking

The house sharing with Two Males and One Female (Av)

The ensuite room with a built-in wardrobe space to rent in four bedroom house from 1st February.

The bedroom is located on the second floor, and overlooks the garden. There is a good sized lounge; a fully equipped kitchen and the garden. The room overlooks the rear garden and is very private.

The house is very safe and quiet and private, with a garden and garage and is ideal for people wishing to access The City, Canary Wharf and central London as it is 15 minutes walk from Wapping Underground and no more than 15 minutes walk from Tower Hill underground and the 100 bus route is 1 minutes walk away. There is a large Waitrose 5 minutes walk away and easy access to the restaurant and entertainment facilities of Wapping and neighboring St Katherine's Docks and Tower Bridge.

We are looking for someone respectful, responsible and reasonable to join us in the house. We are very flexible and work around each other to ensure everyone in the house has the freedom to live their own life happily. We enjoy a very good relationship with the landlady who responds very quickly to any issues that may arise with the property. Rental agreements are normally for a year, but the landlady is very flexible and is prepared to consider shorter lets, usually on the understanding that a replacement tenant is found. The monthly rental is 780 per month.

Please get in touch if you are interested in viewing!

I look forward to hearing from you.


The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
The Room has its own bathroom

Near and Near-ish Stations


792m away Zone 2 O


800m away Zone 2 O


964m away Zone 1 OO

Tower Gateway

1141m away Zone 1 O

Aldgate East

1292m away Zone 1 OO

Tower Hill

1338m away Zone 1 O

Tower Bridge

1338m away Zone 1 O


1376m away Zone 2 OOO


1448m away Zone 1 OO


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide