London flatshare and flats to rent

London Wapping E1W 780pcm flatshare

Wapping 4 Bed House share £780

London Wapping
  
 Room 1London Wapping
  
 Room 2London Wapping
  
 Room 3London Wapping
  
 Room 4London Wapping
  
 Room 5London Wapping
  
 Room 6London Wapping
  
 Room 7

 

Flatshare Description

Double bedroom with a wardrobe and a built-in wardrobe space to rent in four bedroom house from 29th October 2018. The room has become available because the occupant has returned to her native country, namely Canada.

The bedroom is located on the second floor, and overlooks the garden and the playing pitches of the local sports centre. There is a good sized lounge; a fully equipped kitchen shared with three others and a bathroom with bath and overhead shower shared with two others, (as the fourth bedroom in the house is an en suite).

The house is very safe and quiet and private, with a garden and garage and is ideal for people wishing to access The City, Canary Wharf and central London as it is 5 minutes walk from Wapping underground and no more than 15 minutes walk from Tower Hill underground and the 100 bus route is 1 minutes walk away. There is a large Waitrose 5 minutes walk away and easy access to the restaurant and entertainment facilities of Wapping and neighbouring St Katherine's Docks and Tower Bridge.

We are looking for someone responsible and reasonable to join us in the house. We are very flexible and work around each other to ensure everyone in the house has the freedom to live their own life happily. We enjoy a very good relationship with the landlady who responds very quickly to any issues that may arise with the property. Rental agreements are normally for a year, but the landlady is very flexible and is prepared to consider shorter lets, usually on the understanding that a replacement tenant is found. The monthly rental is 780 per month.

Please get in touch if you are interested in viewing the room(s).

We look forward to hearing from you.

Acacia and Sandra

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   800m
O Jubilee   900m
O Docklands   1200m
O Circle   1500m
O District   1500m
O Hamm' & City   1700m
O Metropolitan   1800m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
100 200m
D3 400m
ELW 500m
N551 500m
188 900m
381 900m
47 900m
C10 900m
KF/KF 900m
N381 900m
N47 900m
115 1100m
135 1100m
15 1100m
42 1100m
78 1100m
N15 1100m
N50 1100m
N550 1100m
P12 1100m
RV1 1100m
339 1200m
ELP 1400m
205 1600m
25 1600m
254 1600m
67 1600m
741 1600m
742 1600m
743 1600m
744 1600m
N253 1600m

Flatshare General Information

£780 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 9 December
On or renewed 27 November
Flatsharing with Three Females (Av) age 35ish looking for 22-60

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Photography and hiking and computers

Occ: Currently three ladies one working in Finance, one in Photography and one in Computers

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide