{}
m o v e f l a t

London Wapping E1W 600pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Wapping E1W, 3 Bed Flat share £600

London Wapping
  
 Room 1London Wapping
  
 Room 2London Wapping
  
 Room 3London Wapping
  
 Room 4London Wapping
  
 Room 5London Wapping
  
 Room 6London Wapping
  
 Room 7

Flatshare General Information

£600 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Tuesday 9 October
On or renewed 17 September
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 33ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

Come live in Wapping! We have a great double room (600 per month, 80-ish for bills) in a flat with a large living room available from 8th of October. I have lived here for more than 5 years, and have always really enjoyed living with friendly flatmates, so hope to continue that!

The room has a double bed, a large built-in wardrobe, a desk and several smaller cupboards. It has been repainted last January. The flat itself has quite a large living room and a large kitchen as well, with 2 fridges, separate freezer, a washing machine and a dish washer + ample cupboard space to store food. It is located on the ground floor on a lovely courtyard with beautiful plants and flowers kept by one of the residents of the building, with a little herb garden to pick from just in front of our house.

Wapping itself is relatively quiet, still has a bit of a village-atmosphere, but you can get to anywhere in central London quickly by tube, bus or bike. The location is especially good if you like running/walking/cycling along the Thames. There are 2 small parks to relax in summer 1 minute from the house, shops (including 2 corner shops, pharmacy, drycleaner and a lovely coffee shop) around the corner and a swimming pool/fitness center, nice riverside pubs and a couple of restaurants within a 5 minutes walk.

If you're interested please send me a short message with a few sentences about yourself, and we can arrange a viewing.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: running, hiking, cooking, reading

Occ: charity

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Map StreetView Panorama StreetView Static

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Overground   200m
o Docklands   900m
o Jubilee   1300m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
100 100m
ELW 100m
D3 200m
188 700m
381 700m
47 700m
C10 700m
N381 700m
N47 700m
N551 700m
P12 700m
339 900m
ELP 900m
115 1100m
135 1100m
15 1100m
N15 1100m
N50 1100m
N550 1100m
1 1300m
199 1300m
225 1300m
ELC 1300m