London flatshare and flats to rent

London Wandsworth Town SW18 843pcm flatshare

Wandsworth Town 3 Bed Flat share £843

London Wandsworth Town
  
 Room 1London Wandsworth Town
  
 Room 2London Wandsworth Town
  
 Room 3London Wandsworth Town
  
 Room 4London Wandsworth Town
  
 Room 5London Wandsworth Town
  
 Room 6London Wandsworth Town
  
 Room 7London Wandsworth Town
  
 Room 8London Wandsworth Town
  
 Room 9

 

Flatshare Description

Available from 1st July. Stunning fully furnished, modern penthouse flat in Wandsworth Town.

The flat has 3 bedrooms all with own bathrooms. The double room on offer has a separate private bathroom with bath, shower and toilet.

The property further benefits from a large semi open-plan kitchen and living room, with floor to ceiling windows brightening up the flat. There is a large roof terrace backing onto the living room. The bedroom on offer also has another balcony shared with the next room with amazing views!

Room comes furnished with double bed, which has drawers under the bed for storage, wardrobe and chest of drawers. The room now has black-out curtains which is not shown in the photo. There is also plenty of storage in a large hallway cupboard.

Local amenities

- 1 minute walk to The Ship pub

- 3 minute walk to 24hr M&S

- 5 minute walk to Wandsworth town station

- 8 minute walk to Sainsbury's

- 10 minute walk to Southside Shopping Centre

- plenty of bus routes Inc. 24hr routes

There is also a Virgin Active gym in the same building.

You will be living with Dan and Adrienne, both working professionals.

Bills usually come to around 100 per month which includes electricity, council and broadband.

We are planning to do viewings in the evenings Mon-Fri from 8pm and possibly weekends. Please get in touch if you have any questions and if youd like to view the room then we can arrange a time and send you the address!

No couples please, room available for 1 person only.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes


Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m

Flatshare General Information

£843 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 1 July
On or renewed 11 June
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 35ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Own bathroom
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Sports, Socialising, Netflix

Occ: Account Manager, Graphic Designer

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide