London flatshare and flats to rent

London Wandsworth SW18 570pcm flatshare

Wandsworth 3 Bed Flat share £570

London Wandsworth
  
 Room 1London Wandsworth
  
 Room 2London Wandsworth
  
 Room 3London Wandsworth
  
 Room 4London Wandsworth
  
 Room 5London Wandsworth
  
 Room 6

 

Flatshare Description

Hello! I'm looking for someone quiet, clean and tidy to replace me as from June 8th in a lovely, bright and airy double room (which has lots of storage space) within a nice, homely, 3 bedroom flat located in Wandsworth (Zone 2). There are plenty of great amenities nearby, such as Southside Shopping Centre, Cineworld movie theatre, a large Sainsbury's plus smaller supermarkets, a recreation centre & gyms, King George's Park, cafes, restaurants, pubs and bars, etc.

In terms of transport, Wandsworth Town Station is a 12ish minute walk away and you're just minutes away from many different buses that can easily take you to Clapham Junction, Tooting, Wimbledon, Hammersmith and central London for example.

You will be living with 2 friendly and quiet female flatmates (a 26 year old Canadian & a 37 year old Zimbabwean) who treat the flat like a home and not just somewhere to live. They are both full-time professionals and would prefer for another girl to move in - sorry boys!

The total for bills is usually around 70 pounds per month, so the room is 640 pounds pcm (give or take) including bills, which is a great price for the area. Also the flat is owned by a private landlord, so no agent or agency fees to deal with which is a bonus! Deposit is 570 pounds.

Please feel free to contact me with any questions and/or to arrange a viewing :)

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes


Surface Rail

To Waterloo   1000m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
220 200m
270 200m
28 200m
44 200m
N28 200m
N44 200m
170 400m
337 400m
37 400m
670 400m
87 400m
156 500m
39 500m
639 500m
N87 500m
485 600m
77 1000m
219 1100m
295 1400m
C3 1400m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£570 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 8 June
On or renewed 24 May
Flatsharing with Three Females (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Travelling, fitness/gym, surfing, spending time with friends and family, music, eating out, watching TV and movies, cooking, theatre

Occ: Full-time professionals

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide