London flatshare and flats to rent

London Walthamstow e17 810pcm flatshare

Walthamstow 4 Bed House share £810

London Walthamstow
  
 Room 1London Walthamstow
  
 Room 2London Walthamstow
  
 Room 3London Walthamstow
  
 Room 4London Walthamstow
  
 Room 5London Walthamstow
  
 Room 6London Walthamstow
  
 Room 7London Walthamstow
  
 Room 8London Walthamstow
  
 Room 9

 

Flatshare Description

One of the housemates is moving into her own flat, so a room has become available. The house is currently 1 male and 2 females, all are very nice working professionals. There is one large double bedroom with en-suite available to you.

This a newly built home. We appreciate a nice clean household that is harmonious for all of us as a place to relax and unwind after work on evenings and weekends.

The house has:

- Everyone has their own en-suite bathroom

- Wall to wall fitted wardrobes, so there is a huge amount of space for your clothes

- A very large open plan living area and dining space into the kitchen

- It is fully furnished throughout the house

- A top of the range integrated kitchen with washing and drying appliances

- A very large garden with green space

- Located in a nice quiet residential area

- The postcode is E17 8JD

- It's very easy access to walthamstow central tube station (14 minutes walk), Leyton tube station (15 mins), buses to the city (30 seconds away)

- Going to London Bridge, Liverpool St, St Pauls, Barbican, Angel, Oxford Circus, Holborn, Old Street, Dalston), Whipps Cross Hospital (10 minutes), Tesco (2mins)

Suitable for working professionals only please. 810 per month (all bills are included).

Call Min

07954 359 618

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes


Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£810 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 30 March
On or renewed 20 March
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 25ish looking for 18-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Owner Lives In
Double room
Own bathroom
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dryer
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Yoga, gym, meditation, sports, socialising

Occ: Insurance, sales, theatre

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide