London flatshare and flats to rent

London Walthamstow e17 600pcm flatshare

Walthamstow 2 Bed Flat share £600

London Walthamstow
  
 Room 1London Walthamstow
  
 Room 2London Walthamstow
  
 Room 3London Walthamstow
  
 Room 4London Walthamstow
  
 Room 5London Walthamstow
  
 Room 6London Walthamstow
  
 Room 7London Walthamstow
  
 Room 8London Walthamstow
  
 Room 9London Walthamstow
  
 Room 10London Walthamstow
  
 Room 11London Walthamstow
  
 Room 12London Walthamstow
  
 Room 13London Walthamstow
  
 Room 14

 

Flatshare Description

The flat is one of the more unusual layouts with a large kitchen/living room at the back which captures the most gorgeous sunsets. I bought the flat a year ago and now I'm ready to share its space with a responsible and kind soul (and my two very friendly female cats)

The room is a regular size double, double bed with 6 month old Ikea foam mattress, vintage armchair and wardrobe. It's very bright, getting morning sunlight in the summer.

I'm not a cleaning Nazi, but I'd like to keep the place relatively orderly. The plan is to get a cleaner fortnightly (this would be included in your rent). I edit TV documentaries for a living and study environmental sciences at OU. I'm into foreign films (bonus if you're French), running and climbing (I can introduce you to the world's famous climbing centre in Finsbury Park). There's no TV in the flat - you're more than welcome to have it in your bedroom.

The area is quiet, within minutes to Lloyd Park that houses William Morris' work and hosts farmers market every Saturday. Nearest tube is 14 minute walk or a quick ride on 123 to Blackhorse Road.

You'll be able to park your bike in an on-street hub/hangar (inc in the rent)

Month's deposit + months rent in advance. Bills+ council tax 112

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes


Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
158 600m
W11 600m
123 700m
215 700m
34 700m
357 700m
97 700m
N26 700m
N73 700m
W15 900m
275 1000m
675 1000m
385 1300m
397 1300m
657 1300m
212 1500m

Flatshare General Information

£600 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 4 January
On or renewed 9 December
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 35ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Owner Lives In
Double Bed.
Double room
Cat
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: film, French, healthy eating

Occ: TV

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide