London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Walthamstow E17 3 Bed houseshare £700

Contact this advertiser

Message

Summary

£700 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1M1F

Available Now

On or renewed Fri Jul 24

Flatsharing with one male and one female (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-35

Interests and occupations

Interests: Tennis, football, fitness classes, travel, dining and drinks out Occupations: Financial Adviser

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Pictures

enlarged Walthamstow flat picture of clicked thumbnail below London Walthamstow
    
    
    Image Walthamstow FlatshareLondon Walthamstow
    
    
    Image Walthamstow FlatshareLondon Walthamstow
    
    
    Image Walthamstow FlatshareLondon Walthamstow
    
    
    Image Walthamstow FlatshareLondon Walthamstow
    
    
    Image Walthamstow Flatshare

Flatshare Description

This is a spacious 3 bed home, five minutes from pretty Walthamstow village with its great pubs, bars, wine shops and eateries.

We are ten minutes from Walthamstow Central station (Victoria line). Wood St overground (direct to Liverpool Street) is also just five minute walk.

The house is finished to a very high standard. There is one double room available and a bathroom on the same floor that you would only be sharing with one other person. The room is light and airy, and is furnished with a Double bed, large fitted wardrobes, bedside table and a desk and it overlooks the garden The kitchen and living room is a great size, with the kitchen leading onto the garden. Everything is super modern and clean and the kitchen/patio is a great space for hosting drinks and dinner parties!

You would be living with me (29) and Rebecca (34). We are ideally looking for a housemate of a similar age. Prior to this Covid world we now live in we were working in central London but like a lot of the country are still working from home. Outside of work we enjoy the usual things - fitness classes when they were a thing, dining out now that we can again and the odd drinks with friends either in the house or out in London.

Look forward to hearing from you and showing you the house

Thanks

Steffano

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room

Near and Near-ish Stations

Wood Street

604m away Zone 4 O

Walthamstow Central

1278m away Zone 3 OO

Leyton Midland Road

1439m away Zone 3 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide