London flatshare and flats to rent

London Walthamstow E17 615pcm flatshare

Walthamstow 3 Bed House share £615

London Walthamstow
  
 Room 1London Walthamstow
  
 Room 2London Walthamstow
  
 Room 3London Walthamstow
  
 Room 4London Walthamstow
  
 Room 5London Walthamstow
  
 Room 6London Walthamstow
  
 Room 7London Walthamstow
  
 Room 8London Walthamstow
  
 Room 9London Walthamstow
  
 Room 10

 

Flatshare Description

Long or short term considered

The house:

The house has a lovely garden (please help me grow some veg), a wood burning stove in the living room, a large kitchen, dishwasher, washer/dryer & is furnished. Bedrooms are on the first floor, communal rooms on ground floor. The bedroom available is the room in the middle of the house.

Us:

You'll be living with one male 33, one female 34, both professionals, both from the north of England, both clean and tidy, both fun, both relaxed to live with. We have a calm, clean and cosy house and would like to keep it that way. Priority for us is a respectful housemate who knows how to live with people.

Logistics:

5 minute walk from Wood Street Station (direct overground trains to Liverpool Street in 20 mins Clapton/Hackney in 10 mins) 15 minute walk from Walthamstow Central (overground trains and Victoria line which is now 24hrs Friday/Saturday), 5- 10 minute walk to Walthamstow Village, the Wild Card Brewery, God's Own Junk Yard, 10 minute walk to Epping Forest. Buses to Hackney, Leytonstone, Stratford, Tottenham. Everything is pretty close.

615/month + 100/month bills so 715 all in). Available 1st June 2019 onwards. Short term considered. If you like the sound of the above, please get in touch via phone or email (if I don't respond immediately it's because I'm working so maybe best to send a text or email) and tell me how long you're looking for the room for and we can arrange a viewing. Look forward to meeting you!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes


Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   400m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
W12 200m
W16 200m
230 300m
20 500m
257 500m
357 500m
56 500m
N55 500m
W15 500m
W19 500m
212 800m
123 900m
275 900m
675 900m
55 1600m
69 1600m
97 1600m
N26 1600m
48 1700m
N38 1700m

Flatshare General Information

£615 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 1 June
On or renewed 22 May
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 33ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: yoga, the pub, travelling, happy hippy being

Occ: development & engineer

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide