London flatshare and flats to rent

London Walthamstow E17 575pcm flatshare

Walthamstow 3 Bed House share £575

London Walthamstow
  
 Room 1London Walthamstow
  
 Room 2London Walthamstow
  
 Room 3London Walthamstow
  
 Room 4London Walthamstow
  
 Room 5London Walthamstow
  
 Room 6London Walthamstow
  
 Room 7London Walthamstow
  
 Room 8London Walthamstow
  
 Room 9London Walthamstow
  
 Room 10London Walthamstow
  
 Room 11London Walthamstow
  
 Room 12London Walthamstow
  
 Room 13

 

Flatshare Description

Hi,

We have a double room going in our lovely terraced house in Walthamstow. It's a three bedroom house and you'd be sharing with two others.

I'm Clare, I work for a sustainable fashion company in Shoreditch, and the other house mate is Colm, a secondary school teacher in North London. We are both Irish and between 33 & 37.

We are pretty relaxed and easy going, we cook together often and like to go for a few chilled drinks on the weekend.. We are really into all the usual, art, culture, current affairs/politics, wine, food, healthy eating, dancing, Friday lates at the V&A, promising to start yoga etc... We keep the house vegetarian, so looking for someone who would be happy with that.

We would love to live with someone who is into the above, friendly, neat/tidy, up for a laugh, up for getting involved and making the most out of London.

If that sounds like what you're looking for we'd love to hear from you. Let us know a little bit about yourself, your interests/work and what you're looking for from your house share.

About the house:

The house is a three bedroom terraced house. The room going is double but only partly furnished, there is a wardrobe but no bed. The room is 15' x 7'4 (4.6m x 2.2m) You'd be sharing the bathroom with one other. We have an open fire in the sitting room which is lovely during the winter, a little back garden which we've planted and a shed if you fancy some DIY. If you want exclusive use of the shed we can discuss that.

We're a 10 minute walk from Blackhorse Road and 15 mins from St James St (Overground) & Walthamstow Central stations. Oxford Circus is 35 mins door to door.. There's also plenty lovely parks, cafe's and bars close by..

The room is available from June 26th..

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Victoria   1100m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1700m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
123 200m
N73 200m
W15 200m
W11 300m
158 700m
W12 900m
212 1000m
275 1000m
675 1000m
230 1100m
58 1200m
W19 1200m

Flatshare General Information

Veggy

£575 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 26 June
On or renewed 14 June
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 35ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Vegetarian
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: art, culture, current affairs/politics, wine, food, healthy eating, juicing, promising to start yoga, and discussing our new neighbourhood of Walthamstow...

Occ: Ethical & Sustainable Fashion / Secondary School teacher

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide