London flatshare and flats to rent

London Walthamstow E17 750pcm flatshare

Walthamstow 2 Bed Flat share £750

London Walthamstow 
  
 Room 1London Walthamstow 
  
 Room 2London Walthamstow 
  
 Room 3London Walthamstow 
  
 Room 4London Walthamstow 
  
 Room 5

 

Flatshare Description

Hi,

I have a stunning ensuite room to let in a 2 bed flat in Central Walthamstow.

1 minute walk to Tube station which is on the Victoria Line and is also serviced by an overground and bus routes throughout London. 15 Minutes to Kings Cross, 12 minutes to Liverpool Street, 25 Minutes to Oxford Street. 24 hours Tube over the weekend.

Empire Cinema, Nandos, Pizza Express, Turtle Bay are part of the development. Shopping mall within 5 minute walk.

I list a few of the many amenities:-

1. Underfloor heating throughout;

2. Plenty of storage in the room; built in wardrobe; 2 softclose bedside units, 4 drawers under bed storage; Utility room with chest of draws and shelving.

3. views of the city from room

4 Video entrance;

5. Communal garden;

6. Heat recovery ventilation unit throughout property which purifies air and prevents dampness/mould which is common in many flats ;

7. All bills included;

8. Full access to all Sky Channels including boxsets, movies, sports etc

9. Full access to Netflix;

10. TV provided for room.

11. Fully furnished with built in wardrobe and high quality finishing throughout.

12. Secure shed for a bicycle.

This is the best development in Walthamstow. Price is 750.00. Please contact me with your telephone number for further conditions.

Please read the advert page in full and contact me if you have any queries.

Regards,

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Victoria   200m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   200m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
20 100m
212 100m
215 100m
230 100m
257 100m
275 100m
34 100m
357 100m
48 100m
675 100m
69 100m
97 100m
N26 100m
N38 100m
N73 100m
W11 100m
W12 100m
W15 100m
W19 100m
58 200m
123 700m
158 1600m
55 1600m
56 1600m
N55 1600m
W16 1600m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£750 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 22 August
On or renewed 21 August
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 39ish looking for 18-70

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Own bathroom
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Gym, fitness, nutrition

Occ: Law

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide