London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Waltham Forest E10 2 Bed flat £600

Contact this advertiser

Message
Raise a concern about this ad

Summary

£600 Exc Util & Exc CTax
For female Veggy

Available Now

On or renewed Thu Jul 09

(Av) age 28ish looking for 25-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: arts, philosophy, politics Occupations: arts

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Pictures

enlarged Waltham Forest flat picture of clicked thumbnail below London Waltham Forest
    
    
    Image Waltham Forest FlatshareLondon Waltham Forest
    
    
    Image Waltham Forest FlatshareLondon Waltham Forest
    
    
    Image Waltham Forest FlatshareLondon Waltham Forest
    
    
    Image Waltham Forest FlatshareLondon Waltham Forest
    
    
    Image Waltham Forest Flatshare

Flatshare Description

Hi

I have this spacious double room available in a well cared for 2-bed Warner flat with access to a garden, open green spaces nearby and street parking for residents.

Initially available for 2-6 months from roughly 8th July 2020 to an independent, mature, considerate person. This is a short term let potentially extendable contingent on mutual need/agreement.

You'd be sharing this vegetarian household with one other (media professional, female, 28).

Please write with a little about yourself and we can arrange a viewing following that. Feel free to also ask any questions.

Rent (excl. bills): 600 pcm (based on single occupation and 3-month stay)

Bills: estimated 120 pcm (this is a 50% share of the total which incl. broadband, gas, electricity, water, council tax and it's estimated on 2 people living in the household)

Deposit: 600

More about the flat & neighbourhood:

The flat is located in a quiet street off Lea Bridge Road (bordering Upper Clapton / Hackney) with excellent access to the city; 30-40 min journey time to Liverpool Street (bus routes 48 and 55, train station Lea Bridge Road).

The flat has access to a small garden and is a stone throw from gorgeous open green spaces in the Hackney and Walthamstow marshes.

There is also Jubilee Park right around the corner and London's secret swimming spot is only 5 minutes away from the flat.

Mill Field Park and Chatsworth Road are in walking distance and London Fields, Broadway Market, Hackney attractions are a short cycle / bus ride away.

It really is the perfect summer / furloughed pad!

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
The existing household hates football
The existing household is vegetarian

Near and Near-ish Stations

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide