London flatshare and flats to rent

London Victoria Park E3 811pcm flatshare

Victoria Park 3 Bed House share £811

London Victoria Park
  
 Room 1London Victoria Park
  
 Room 2London Victoria Park
  
 Room 3London Victoria Park
  
 Room 4London Victoria Park
  
 Room 5London Victoria Park
  
 Room 6London Victoria Park
  
 Room 7London Victoria Park
  
 Room 8London Victoria Park
  
 Room 9

 

Flatshare Description

Hello!

We're looking for someone to share our gorgeous home in Mile End. It's a five minute walk to Victoria Park and a 10 minute walk to Mile End station. It's just off Roman Road where there are lots of cafes, restaurants and shops. It's a great area with everything you need on your doorstep!

We live in a 3 bedroom Victorian house with a lovely, mature garden and spacious common areas including a plant-filled living room and dining room, as well as a very large basement for storage. The room available is cosy but fits a double bed and wardrobe. It's extremely light and has the best view in the house overlooking the tranquil garden.

We both lead busy lives but strive to create a warm and peaceful place to come home to.

The house is more of a refuge than a party home so would suit someone of a similar mindset. We keep the house clean and tidy, make sure house responsibilities are shared and try to be considerate to each other.

We have a wide range of interests and hobbies - in our free time we enjoy beings outdoors (running, yoga, rollerskating... you name it!), watching films, music, going to exhibitions etc. We're hoping to find a like-minded individual who will be a great addition to our home and who loves it as much as we do!

We look forward to hearing from you!

Raissa and Steph

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Central   700m
O District   700m
O Hamm' & City   700m
O Docklands   1400m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
339 200m
8 200m
N8 200m
277 400m
425 400m
D6 400m
323 600m
D7 600m
25 700m
741 700m
742 700m
743 700m
744 700m
205 800m
276 900m
488 900m
S2 900m
388 1400m

Flatshare General Information

£811 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 16 November
On or renewed 10 November
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 30ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: film, art, culture, politics, science, outdoors, running, yoga, gardening etc.

Occ: Documentary filmmakers

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide