London flatshare and flats to rent

London Victoria Park E3 760pcm flatshare

Victoria Park 4 Bed House share £760

London Victoria Park
  
 Room 1London Victoria Park
  
 Room 2London Victoria Park
  
 Room 3London Victoria Park
  
 Room 4London Victoria Park
  
 Room 5London Victoria Park
  
 Room 6London Victoria Park
  
 Room 7London Victoria Park
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

We have a beautiful large double bedroom available in a spacious terraced house on a quiet street near Victoria Park, Roman Road and Regent's Canal.

The room comes furnished with a kingsize bed plus two wardrobes, a chest of drawers, desk and extensive shelving.

You'll be sharing with three existing tenants who are all 20-30 something professionals. Dutch (M), Moroccan (M) & American (M).. sound lads.

This is a friendly houseshare and we like to hang out together, watching TV, etc. Looking for like-minded professionals to move in.

* Fully furnished with all mod cons (washing machine, dishwasher, large fridge, freezer and kitchen utensils).

* Cosy living room (including Sky package).

* Shared use of bathroom with bath, separate shower room and downstairs toilet.

* Wireless fibre-optic internet.

* Enclosed back garden with picnic table, benches, BBQ and garden shed. Great for the summer!

* It's a 13-min walk to Mile End station, 16-min walk to Bethnal Green, 2-min walk to Victoria Park.

The room is available from April 1st, the move date is flexible.

No smoking indoors.

Monthly Bills: Council tax (around 30) and bills (around 35) - total approx 65.

Let me know if you are interested and we can arrange a viewing, maybe even by video.

Thanks

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Central   1300m
O District   1300m
O Hamm' & City   1300m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
277 100m
339 100m
425 100m
8 100m
N8 100m
D6 200m
388 900m
205 1100m
25 1100m
323 1100m
D7 1100m
741 1200m
742 1200m
743 1200m
744 1200m
309 1500m
26 1700m
N26 1700m

Flatshare General Information

£760 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 5 April
On or renewed 3 April
Flatsharing with Three Males (Av) age 28ish looking for 22-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
2 rooms
Bike OK
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Various sports, listening to music, having a drink, watching TV

Occ: Engineer, IT, Finance

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide