London flatshare and flats to rent

London Victoria Park E3 800pcm flatshare

Victoria Park 3 Bed Flat share £800

London Victoria Park
  
 Room 1London Victoria Park
  
 Room 2London Victoria Park
  
 Room 3London Victoria Park
  
 Room 4London Victoria Park
  
 Room 5London Victoria Park
  
 Room 6London Victoria Park
  
 Room 7London Victoria Park
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

Hi everyone, we have a double room available now, the rent is 800 bills included (951 deposit).

The flat is across Victoria Park (Crown Gate East). About 10 minutes walk from Mile End and 15 minutes Bethnal Green, Bus 277, 425, 8 to Shoreditch, Canary Wharf, Stratford, City and Central London. Santander bikes 5 minutes away.

The flat is really spacious, high ceilings, separate kitchen, bathroom, large living room, big windows in every room that make the flat really bright, lovely when it's sunny. There are not other buildings in front or behind the flat to block the light. The room comes with minimum furnishing such as a double bed, wire clothes rail and a desk and chair. You are more than welcome to bring your own furniture if you have or want more.

The Crown pub is a couple of doors away, the Pavilion Caf in front of the flat (you can see it from the living room), Sundays farmers market, the Royal Inn on the Park and Victoria Park village, Tesco 15 minutes away and lots of shops and restaurants in Roman Road.

You'll be sharing the flat with two easy going flatmates, currently working full time from home, we've set up our own office in the living room ;) We'd like someone who is responsible and easygoing and who will consider this flat their home.

If you're interested and want to arrange a viewing drop us a line rifallo@gmail.com or 07914820691.

Looking forward to meeting you!

Riccardo & Gabriel

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: volleyball, cycling, cooking, travel

Occ: Graphic Design, Customer Relationship Management

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Flatshare General Information

£800 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Available Thursday 4 June
On or renewed 1 June
Flatsharing with Two Males (Av) age 32ish looking for 20-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

StationDistance in m
Central   1500m
District   1500m
Hamm' & City   1500m

Surface Rail

LineDistance in m
To Liverpool St   1600m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
277 200m
425 200m
8 300m
D6 300m
N8 300m
339 400m
309 700m
D3 700m
388 800m
205 1200m
25 1200m
323 1300m
D7 1300m
26 1400m
N26 1400m
741 1500m
742 1500m
743 1500m
744 1500m

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide