London flatshare and flats to rent

London Vauxhall SE11 800pcm flatshare

Vauxhall 2 Bed Flat share £800

London Vauxhall
  
 Room 1London Vauxhall
  
 Room 2London Vauxhall
  
 Room 3London Vauxhall
  
 Room 4London Vauxhall
  
 Room 5London Vauxhall
  
 Room 6London Vauxhall
  
 Room 7London Vauxhall
  
 Room 8London Vauxhall
  
 Room 9

 

Flatshare Description

From 1 March 2019, there is one room available in this spacious, centrally located, ex-local authority flat at 800 GBP per calendar month (this includes council tax, utilities and unlimited broadband). The room is fully furnished with a double bed, desk, wardrobe and lots of storage, and thus suitable for students or young (in career as opposed to in life) professionals (but not couples).

The flat is a short 5 minute walk from Albert Embankment and about a 20 minute walk from the Houses of Parliament - useful if you like protesting against (or in support of) government ;). The transport links are excellent - the nearest tube station is Vauxhall (Victoria line), but Kennington and Oval (both Northern Line) are also within a short walking distance.

There's a big Tesco, and lots of other pubs, shops and cafes in the immediate vicinity.

Viewing is highly recommended. The flat has been redecorated recently so is actually in a nicer condition than the pictures indicate (will update pictures soon). Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions. Look forward to meeting you. Thanks!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Victoria   900m
O Northern   1200m
O Bakerloo   1500m

Surface Rail

To Waterloo   900m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
360 200m
196 400m
344 400m
77 400m
159 500m
185 500m
3 500m
36 500m
436 500m
59 500m
N136 500m
N159 500m
N3 500m
87 700m
N87 700m
2 800m
507 800m
731 800m
C10 800m
N2 800m
758 900m
88 900m
156 1000m
133 1200m
155 1200m
333 1200m
415 1200m
796 1200m
N133 1200m
N155 1200m
12 1400m
148 1400m
453 1400m
53 1400m
341 1600m

Flatshare General Information

£800 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 1 March
On or renewed 22 February
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 40ish looking for 20-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: sport, design, running

Occ: Scientist, Artist

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide