London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Upton Park E6 2 Bed houseshare £540


London Upton Park E6 £540 houseshare 2 Bed house 512328.htm

Contact this advertiser


Raise a concern with us


£540 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1F Can smoke Veggy

Available Now

On or renewed Fri Jun 18

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 34ish looking for 25-45

Interests and occupations

Occupations: art/research

Flatshare Description

Sunny double room available in cosy house with garden. My flatmate has sadly moved on so I'm looking for a friendly and considerate housemate to share with. The rent is 540 per month + bills which come to about 100 per month. The house is bright and sunny. Downstairs there is a living room, leading onto a fully equipped kitchen and a good sized garden (bonus points if you're good at gardening - I'm very amateur...). I enjoy cooking and in the summer it's lovely to have a drink in the garden in the evening. Upstairs there are two bedrooms and a

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....bathroom. The room free is a small double size (3.51m x 2.36m) looking over the garden, it currently comes with a single bed (which previous housemate wanted - you can change it to a double if you like). It also has a built in wardrobe, desk, and chest of drawers. Smoking is fine in the garden, just not inside, and I'm vegetarian but don't mind if other people eat meat. The house is on a quiet residential street (the neighbours are really nice) 10 minutes walk from Upton Park underground (zone 3 on the district and hammersmith and city lines). Stratford

Flatshare Description ( continued ) 22mins away, Dalston etc 30mins, Oxford Circus/most of central 40mins. I've really grown to love the area since I moved here - there are a vast array of shops within a 10 minute walking radius - either on Green Street or in the other direction at East Ham. There are also amazing Indian restaurants, parks, markets, library, swimming pool (when we're not in lockdown...). You get the idea. Who you'd be sharing with - I'm an artist and researcher. I really enjoy home being a relaxing, calm and tidy place, and would like to share with someone who will enjoy

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....and contribute to that too. The room is available now, and I'd ideally like to find someone who is looking for something long-term. If this appeals, do get in touch and tell me a bit about yourself. Freya

The property

A Living Room
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The owner lives in the flat/house
It is a double room
The existing household is vegetarian


Near and Near-ish Stations Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Table

Upton Park 802m 3 OO
East Ham 1005m 3 OO

Bus Stops Map

Bus Stops Table

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
1888 316m 115, 147, 5, 58, N15
1890 229m 115, 147, 5, 58, N15
1891 218m 115, 147, 5, 58, N15
1893 360m 115, 147, 5, 58, N15
9071 495m 238, 376
36928 414m 115, 147, 5, 58, N15
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide