London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Upper Holloway N19 6 Bed house £480

Pictures

London Upper Holloway  6 Bed house 473998.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£480 Exc Util & Exc CTax

Available Now

On or renewed Mon Jan 18

(Av) age 30ish looking for 25-40

Interests and occupations

Interests: Pub quizzing, BBQing, music Occupations: Academia, events, charity sector

Flatshare Description

Big double room in a nice and clean house available mid Feb.

The room is a large double facing the quiet, serene back garden. The room comes part furnished with a chest of drawers and a built in wardrobe, the sofa is negotiable but you will need to provide your own bed. The room will be fully renovated, you will be the first to experience the fresh paint and new lights.

The house is located just off Holloway Road and has great transport links nearby. We're within walking distance of the Northern (Archway; Tufnell Park), Piccadilly (Holloway Road), Victoria (Finsbury Park; Highbury and Islington) lines plus the Overground (Upper Holloway; Highbury and Islington). We are also lucky enough to be near loads of great bus links (43, 29, 17, 271, 17 and more!)

We're close by to the infamous Nag's Head shopping centre and within walking distance of the most glamorous 'spoons in town, the Coronet. There's also Morrisons, Sainsbury's and Waitrose nearby with many other shops and pubs.

Spread out over 3 levels the house includes a large kitchen with 3 fridges; two newly refurbished bathrooms with a shower in each (and a bidet in one); and a garden that is especially nice in summer and great for BBQs.

We are all professionals aged 25 to 33. We're looking for a considerate and tidy flatmate who is COVID safe :). We all get on well as a house we occasionally enjoy a get together in the garden or an outing to the pub (when we were allowed).

The rent is 480 per month. Deposit is also 480.

Bills are ~90 per person per month and cover all the bills including council tax, electric, gas, wifi, shared cleaning products, toilet roll etc.

Viewings will be held in the first instance over zoom, and then in person once we think we've found the one.

The property

A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

It is a double room

Near and Near-ish Stations

Archway

1064m away Zone 2 O

Tufnell Park

1271m away Zone 2 O

Caledonian Road

1405m away Zone 2 O

Crouch Hill

1406m away Zone 3 O

Holloway Road

1494m away Zone 2 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide