London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Upper Holloway/Archway N19 3 Bed flatshare £620

Pictures

London Upper Holloway Archway N19 £620 flatshare 3 Bed flat 496849.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£620 Exc Util & Exc CTax
2M

Available Now

On or renewed Thu Jun 17

Flatsharing with two males (Av) age 32ish looking for 20-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: music, reading, film and video games Occupations: professional people

Flatshare Description

A large double bedroom in a friendly shared flat with 2 other professionals. The room is spacious. It includes a double bed, a cupboard, a wardrobe, a desk and chairs. It has a window with natural light and can see the beautiful moon through the window. The 4th floor flat is in a quite and security block and has one bathroom and one kitchen (with washing machine, gas cooker/stove, fridge/freezer, microwave and toaster); we also have ironing board and iron. The high speed broadband is shared between flatmates. The flat is just off Holloway Road, in Upper Holloway,

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....with very convenient transport. Overground 2 minutes walk, Archway tube station is 6 minutes walk , all amenities (shopping, restaurants, cinema, healthcare, gym) within 1-10 minutes walk. The two flat mates are very nice people. They are friendly, pleasant, reliable and easy going. They both work on the tech, like music, watch films/Netflix and play video games. When they are free they sit around the kitchen table and have dinner together or chat. They love to socialize but also respect if anyone is busy and need to chill and have their own space. The rent is 620. Bills are not

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....included, and are roughly 90 per month including council tax. The minimum contract is 6 months to start with. Rolling contract can be arranged thereafter. I hope my tenants ( I'm the landlady, do NOT live in the flat) will feel the flat is their home, be friends with each and have a happy life during their stay. We (the two flatmates and I) are looking for someone who is clean, polite, pleasant and easy going person. If this sounds like you, please email me. Thank you Stay safe :)

The property

A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Electric dryer
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room

Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Table

StationDistanceZoneTubes
Archway 849m 2 O
Tufnell Park 1170m 2 O
Crouch Hill 1415m 3 O

Bus Stops Map

Bus Stops Table

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
9852 416m 17, 271, 43, N41
9853 281m 17, 271, 43, N41
9857 307m 17, 271, 43, N41
9858 332m 17, 271, 43, N41
11328 129m 17, 271, 43, N41
34335 396m 4
34336 405m 4
34337 441m 4
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide