London flatshare and flats to rent

London Upper Holloway/Archway N19 550pcm flatshare

Upper Holloway/Archway 3 Bed Flat share £550

London Upper Holloway/Archway
  
 Room 1London Upper Holloway/Archway
  
 Room 2London Upper Holloway/Archway
  
 Room 3London Upper Holloway/Archway
  
 Room 4London Upper Holloway/Archway
  
 Room 5London Upper Holloway/Archway
  
 Room 6London Upper Holloway/Archway
  
 Room 7

 

Flatshare Description

Perfectly located, this single room has a stunning view over Whittington Park.

Were located on the 4th floor and are always blanketed by the warm afternoon sunshine. The flat sits in a quiet residential area and is just off of Holloway Road where you will find supermarkets (including Tesco and Sainsburys express stores), the local Odeon, the Coronet (local Wetherspoons), library, gym and restaurants (including the local vegan Loving Hut) nearby. These are all just a few minutes walk away. Arsenal stadium is also just 6 bus stops down the road!

If you want to get around, you wont find somewhere more convenient:

- Archway tube and Upper Holloway overground are a quick 6 minutes walk away

- Highbury and Islington tube and overground is 10 mins away by bus

- The 17, 43, 263 and 271 buses (and a couple of 24h night buses) are just 1 minute around the corner.

While the living room has been converted into a bedroom, the kitchen is where we socialise. There's a large fridge / freezer in the kitchen, washing machine, gas cook-top, oven and grill. When we are free we sit around the kitchen table and have dinner together or chat. We love to socialize but also respect if anyone is busy and need to chill and have their own space. Separate from the kitchen, theres a large bathroom with bathtub and two storage rooms as well.

The landlady will sign a minimum 6 months contract on the room. Each tenant will have a separate contract, which gives you flexibility of moving in or out. The rent is 550 per month; the utility bill and council tax is approximately 90 per month. The deposit is 550.

We are looking for someone who is clean and does not smoke and who will look after the flat like their home. If this sounds like you, we would love to have a chat!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   300m
O Northern   1000m
O Piccadilly   2100m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
17 200m
271 200m
43 200m
N41 200m
4 500m
134 700m
390 700m
N20 700m
91 800m
N91 800m
143 900m
263 900m
41 900m
C11 900m
W5 900m
153 1000m
210 1000m
253 1000m
254 1000m
259 1000m
29 1000m
393 1000m
N253 1000m
N279 1000m
N29 1000m
MK1 1200m
W7 1800m

Flatshare General Information

£550 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 17 February
On or renewed 13 February
Flatsharing with Two Males (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: music, reading, film and video game

Occ: professional people

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide