London flatshare and flats to rent

London Turnpike Lane N8 487pcm flatshare

Turnpike Lane 4 Bed House share £487

London Turnpike Lane
  
 Room 1London Turnpike Lane
  
 Room 2London Turnpike Lane
  
 Room 3

 

Flatshare Description

Hi there,

I'm fleeing the country from around the 4th of July and so my bedroom in my lovely house is available long term. The rent is 487.50 for the month and bills on top will be about 100. The house is very comfortable and about a 5 minute walk from the tube. The house is cat friendly (as long as it's a nice cat). The garden will be lush in the summer. The rest of the house (not pictured) is comfortable and all in working order. It's a home. The big Persian carpet is no longer in the room unfortunately but the room comes with a bed, desk, a couple of chairs and lots of storage.

I've lived in the house for about 4 years so I'm very sad to go and I'd like to make sure someone who is a good fit takes the room. It's a rolling contract and the landlords are very low maintenance and like to leave us to our own devices and haven't really raised the rent for years. There are no fees.

House mates are all lovely, hence not wanting to move out but reluctantly am moving to the US. The deposit is one month's rent and you'd need to sign the lease when I come off it to leave. The room is super quiet and a little haven.

Any questions, hit me with your rhythm stick.

Thanks!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Piccadilly   600m

Surface Rail

Thameslink   600m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   1600m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
144 300m
41 300m
N41 300m
N91 300m
121 500m
123 500m
141 500m
184 500m
221 500m
230 500m
232 500m
29 500m
329 500m
67 500m
N29 500m
W4 500m
217 600m
231 600m
444 600m
617 600m
629 700m
243 800m
W3 800m
341 1700m
91 1700m
W5 1700m

Flatshare General Information

SHORT LET

£487 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 4 July
On or renewed 14 June
Flatsharing with Three Males (Av) age 35ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Unfurnished
Short Let
Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dryer
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: food, cinema, socialising, kickin'-it

Occ: computer man, housing man, music man

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide