London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Tulse Hill SW2 3 Bed houseshare £750


London Tulse Hill SW2 £750 houseshare 3 Bed house 555684.htm

Contact this advertiser


Raise a concern with us


£750 Inc Util & CTax
1M For male

Available Now

On or renewed Fri Feb 26

Flatsharing with one male (Av) age 41ish looking for 30-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: Theatre, film, television, socialising, reading Occupations: Video Producer

Flatshare Description

Hello! I have a charming, medium-sized double room available from late January for a 30+ flatmate.

The room is on the top floor of a spacious masionette. Its furnished (flexible) with a double bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers and bedside table. Neutrally and recently decorated, it looks out over the leafy neighbouring houses. A small desk can be added to the room if required.

Flats main features:-

- Central heating

- Double glazing

- Good sized lounge/diner

- Well-equipped kitchen - gas hob, dishwasher, washing machine, microwave, Nespresso

- Large spare room (good for working/guests/relaxing)

- Modern bathroom with bath and good shower

- Garden and secure shed for bikes etc

- Fortnightly cleaner (incl.)

- Broadband

- Smart TV + DVD + Now TV + Netflix

- Free on-street parking


- All utilities included

- 5 monthly kitty for household items


- Tulse Hill station 4mins walk (trains to London Bridge and St Pancras via City)

- Brixton c.15min by bus

- Brockwell and Dulwich parks nearby

- Plenty of shops in close walking distance including a Co op just minutes away

- Anytime Fitness very nearby

- Cafs, Picturehouse and monthly food market in West Norwood and weekly farmers market in Herne Hill

- Modern sports centre/pool 15min walk away

A little about me:-

- I work as a Video Producer in financial services

- Lived in the area for 5 years

- Friendly and sociable but also pretty quiet so appreciate the need for space and privacy

- Very clean and tidy and looking for the same

- Into music, theatre, film and TV, occasional electric piano playing

Looking for someone who:-

- Is looking for a calm, tidy and peaceful place to live and treat as a home

- Is very clean and house-trained

- Is not looking for a party house (the odd gathering or dinner party is all good of course)

If you're interest, please let me know a little about yourself and we can arrange a chat/viewing.


The property

A Living Room
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tulse Hill

668m away Zone 3 OOOO

West Norwood

1105m away Zone 3 OO


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide