London flatshare and flats to rent

London Tufnell Park N7 785pcm flatshare

Tufnell Park 3 Bed Flat share £785

London Tufnell Park
  
 Room 1London Tufnell Park
  
 Room 2London Tufnell Park
  
 Room 3London Tufnell Park
  
 Room 4London Tufnell Park
  
 Room 5

 

Flatshare Description

A double room will be available from mid-late May in our modern 3-bedroom Victorian renovation a few minutes away from Tufnell Park station.

The flat is on a very quiet street and is split across two levels. It has a large open plan living/dining/kitchen area overlooking a private garden ideal for summer barbeques. The flat is furnished, well equipped and includes a TV, dishwasher and washing machine/dryer.

The room is a decent size (approx. 3x3.5m) with a window into our garden and comes with a built-in wardrobe and a double bed. There is a WC on the ground floor close to the room and a bathroom upstairs to be shared between two.

Klara and I (Ross) have lived together in the flat for almost a year now. Both of us are architects working in different offices in Central London. We are easy-going and have a healthy mix of socialising together and having independent lives. We are looking for a professional person, roughly within our age range, who is after a quiet place to call home.

The prospective flatmate would need to pass credit and reference checks carried out by our landlord. We are looking for someone to move in from mid-late May (though the new lease will start in July).

We would be happy to arrange a video viewing with the hope that a proper meeting can be arranged once lockdown restrictions have been lifted.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Running, skating, cycling, art, architecture (during the lockdown we have also picked up gardening, baking and latte art).

Occ: Architects

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Flatshare General Information

£785 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Available Saturday 20 June
On or renewed 3 June
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 34ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

StationDistance in m
Northern   400m
Overground   1100m

Surface Rail

LineDistance in m
Thameslink   1300m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
134 200m
390 200m
4 200m
N20 200m
143 800m
17 800m
263 800m
41 800m
C11 800m
N41 800m
W5 800m
210 900m
271 900m
393 900m
43 900m
214 1000m
C2 1000m
MK1 1000m
253 1500m
29 1500m
N253 1500m
N279 1500m
N29 1500m

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide