London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Tufnell Park N19 4 Bed houseshare £680

Pictures

enlarged Tufnell Park flat picture of clicked thumbnail below London Tufnell Park
    
    
    Image Tufnell Park FlatshareLondon Tufnell Park
    
    
    Image Tufnell Park FlatshareLondon Tufnell Park
    
    
    Image Tufnell Park FlatshareLondon Tufnell Park
    
    
    Image Tufnell Park FlatshareLondon Tufnell Park
    
    
    Image Tufnell Park FlatshareLondon Tufnell Park
    
    
    Image Tufnell Park Flatshare

Contact this advertiser

Message

Summary

£680 Exc Util & Exc CTax
2M1F

Available Now

On or renewed Sat Nov 28

Flatsharing with two males and one female (Av) age 29ish looking for 25-35

Interests and occupations

Interests: Cooking, sports, music Occupations: Brewer, Teacher, Musician

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Flatshare Description

We have this furnished, double bedroom with en-suite bathroom up for grabs! The rent is usually 850pcm but currently discounted to 680pcm until the end of February!

The bedroom has an amazing king size bed, large bedside tables with drawers, a huge wardrobe, a chest of drawers, a storage cube/bookshelf and a very big window.

It's so roomy and, despite the big bed, big wardrobe, etc, there is still plenty of space so it doesn't feel like you're living on top of the furniture.

(Please note that the desk, desk chair, and overbed console are my own additions and will not be part of the furniture that comes with the room.)

The en-suite bathroom is also rather large and comes with toilet, shower, sink and storage.

The house is equipped with everything you could need: a main bathroom and separate toilet (3 toilets in total in the house), a washer/dryer, spacious closets, a beautiful garden, a dishwasher, fast Internet, occasional free beer, and even a private parking spot! So if youve got a car, its free for you to use.

Our home is located in a very safe, gate-secured complex with excellent & regular maintenance. Weve also got a small lounge room, which is used as the TV/movie room and, on occasion, as a guest bedroom (did you spot the spare mattress behind the sofa?).

Utilities (water, gas & electric, council tax, internet) amount to approximately 70/person per month, which we split evenly.

There is a garden at the back of the house that we use for hanging out in the summer. The pictures don't do the house and garden justice so don't hesitate to shoot us a message if you'd like to schedule a viewing.

Only a short 4-5 minutes walk from Tufnell Park and Archway tube stations (or, alternatively, Upper Holloway and Gospel Oak overground stations), the house is well surrounded by local cafes, shops, pubs and a variety of restaurants. Stunning Hampstead Heath is a leisurely walk (short jog) away, and weve got frequent day/night buses to/from Shoreditch! Being on the Northern Line is also very convenient to get to just about anywhere in Central London.

You'll be sharing this beautiful house with 3 other people:

- James, who is British and works in retail

- Gabriela, who is a teacher in training from Brazil

- Christoffer, who works in a craft brewery and comes from Finland

James and Chris are very much into sports, and all 3 of us love cooking delicious-smelling dishes. We work quite a lot and all of them lead busy lives, so they really do treat the house as a home, somewhere where they can relax and socialise after work. If there is anything you'd like to know about the house or the housemates, don't hesitate in firing away a message.

The room will be available from 1st December 2020 - we are doing virtual viewings starting today so if you're interested, please send me a message! :)

The property

A Living Room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Electric dryer
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
The Room has its own bathroom

Near and Near-ish Stations

Archway

489m away Zone 2 O

Tufnell Park

516m away Zone 2 O

Kentish Town

1197m away Zone 2 OO

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide