London flatshare and flats to rent

London Tufnell Park N19 731pcm flatshare

Tufnell Park 4 Bed Flat share £731

London Tufnell Park
  
 Room 1London Tufnell Park
  
 Room 2London Tufnell Park
  
 Room 3London Tufnell Park
  
 Room 4London Tufnell Park
  
 Room 5London Tufnell Park
  
 Room 6

 

Flatshare Description

Hello! We are looking for a friendly new house mate to move into a large room in a huge 4 bed house in Tufnell Park. The room has a king size bed and lots of storage space. Our four bedroom flat is over three floors and is a 10-12 minute walk from Tufnell Park and Holloway Road stations, so is really well connected, and is within walking distance of the Heath.

The current tenants are all in their mid-30s and enjoy hanging out together, whether that's over a glass of wine and a box set, going out for dinner or to the theatre but also feel comfortable having their own space.

I'm moving out to a new area but I am sad to be leaving such a lovely home and flatmates.

Kim works as a PA in Central, Jo works in digital project management and Gemma is an editor.

The house is just off Holloway Road - with great bus links, a 10 minute walk to Tufnell Park tube station (Northern line) and a 15 min walk to Holloway Rd tube station (Piccadilly line). There are lots of great local pubs and restaurants nearby in Kentish Town and Tufnell Park itself, and we're lucky to have a Pure Gym and a Sainsbury's just 2 mins walk away.

There is a separate kitchen with dining table, a spacious living room and separate bathroom / toilet. We also have a large terrace which is amazing for a nice glass of wine during the summer!

Rent is 731. 26 per month, plus appx 100 bills per month (including broadband) on top.

Other charges will be a 875.00 deposit which is refundable on moving out.

Please get in touch if you're interested!

Fay

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   800m
O Northern   1000m
O Piccadilly   1700m

Surface Rail

Thameslink   2000m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
4 100m
17 500m
271 500m
43 500m
N41 500m
253 600m
254 600m
259 600m
29 600m
393 600m
91 600m
N253 600m
N279 600m
N29 600m
N91 600m
153 700m
134 1100m
390 1100m
N20 1100m
143 1300m
210 1300m
263 1300m
41 1300m
C11 1300m
W5 1300m
MK1 1600m

Flatshare General Information

£731 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 22 February
On or renewed 18 February
Flatsharing with Three Females (Av) age 33ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int:

Occ:

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide