London flatshare and flats to rent

London Tufnell Park / Holloway Road N19 670pcm flatshare

Tufnell Park / Holloway Road 2 Bed Flat share £670

London Tufnell Park / Holloway Road
  
 Room 1London Tufnell Park / Holloway Road
  
 Room 2London Tufnell Park / Holloway Road
  
 Room 3London Tufnell Park / Holloway Road
  
 Room 4London Tufnell Park / Holloway Road
  
 Room 5London Tufnell Park / Holloway Road
  
 Room 6London Tufnell Park / Holloway Road
  
 Room 7London Tufnell Park / Holloway Road
  
 Room 8London Tufnell Park / Holloway Road
  
 Room 9London Tufnell Park / Holloway Road
  
 Room 10London Tufnell Park / Holloway Road
  
 Room 11

 

Flatshare Description

Beautiful room in two bed flat in north Islington available now. The roof terrace has full sun all day and lots of pretty flowers. Zen musical household, with good food, company and cute cat.

Total cost per month including bills is 670, that covers all utilities and high speed broadband.

Short term lets considered.

Light and airy double room in a two bed flat (it's not massive but big enough to feel comfortable and has gorgeous high ceilings with original victorian cornicing). There is a bed and a huge inbuilt storage space with loads of shelving and double hanging rails. Large sash window, white walls and white floorboards.

The lounge opens up onto decking and a lovely roof terrace where we grow fruit, herbs and vegetables alongside scented flowers. Inside the lounge is a piano, record player, sofa and long table, with lots of pictures on the walls. The kitchen has a washing machine, cooker, fridge freezer, nutribullet and a great selection of herbs and spices. The bathroom has a shower over the bath and all the usual stuff. There is a gas central heating, but it's an old house and isn't super warm in the winter. (I have a good selection of jumpers)

I'm currently at home making music and studying, I also work as a virtual PA for a life coach. Outside of lock down I have several jobs to keep me busy! ;-)

I'm looking for someone laid back, social and considerate. Ideally travelling light and happy to slot into the rhythm of the house. Tolerant of a very shy, loving lap cat. Hopefully happy to feed and pet the cat if I happen to be away. We cook for each other now and then and go for the occasional drink, we'll often check in with each other, as communication is key. Sad to see the previous housemate go, its a real art living with people, we managed to find a nice balance.

Location: N19, Tufnell Park, just near Holloway Road for easy access to for following tube lines - Highbury (Victoria + Overground), Archway (Northern), Holloway Road (Piccadilly), Upper Holloway (Overground) it's well connected.

Thanks for reading, look forward to hearing from you.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Music, fashion, plants, food, animals, photography

Occ: Self employed & study

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Flatshare General Information

Veggy

£670 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Available Thursday 4 June
On or renewed 2 June
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 40ish looking for 25-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Vegetarian
Cat
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

StationDistance in m
Overground   700m
Northern   1300m
Piccadilly   1800m

Surface Rail

LineDistance in m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
17 200m
271 200m
43 200m
N41 200m
4 300m
153 700m
253 700m
254 700m
259 700m
29 700m
393 700m
91 700m
N253 700m
N279 700m
N29 700m
N91 700m
210 1000m
41 1100m
134 1200m
390 1200m
MK1 1200m
N20 1200m
143 1300m
263 1300m
C11 1300m
W5 1300m

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide