London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Trinity Square SE1 2 Bed houseshare £1300

Pictures

Unfortunately the advertiser has not uploaded any photos yet :-( camera enlarged Trinity Square flat picture of clicked thumbnail below

Contact this advertiser

Message

Summary

£1300 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1F

Available Now

On or renewed Mon Oct 12

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-45

Interests and occupations

Occupations: Working for a Climat Tech Company

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Flatshare Description

One room in a fabulous two bedroom flat will be available from mid-Oct (some flexibility), 5 mins walk to Borough station and 10 to Elephant and Castle underground/overground. Looking for a new flatmate as the current one has headed home because of COVID.

Bills: Rent is 1029/month + bills at about 135/month including council tax, utilities and wifi.

The flat: On the top (third) floor of a townhouse with a great view into the square out the front and the London skyline towards the Eye (from your room). There's access to the garden in the square out front which is part of a friendly, quiet square.

The area is close to London Bridge and Borough Market as well as Elephant and Castle and Bermondsey Street is an easy walk so lots of great food, coffee, and stuff to do in non-COVID times. It's pretty easy walking distance to the city or Westminster and generally very well-connected on bus, tube, or train.

The room is a large double with built in shelves and wardrobe and there's currently a desk in there if you want it.

There's a spacious living room and a good sized kitchen as well as plenty of storage throughout the flat. There's great natural light and the flat generally has a very cosy vibe.

About me: I work for a climate tech startup and am generally a relatively chilled person. Work, some other commitments and my social life keep me pretty occupied, so I try to keep home as a pretty calm place and generally hang out watching TV, attempting to keep plants alive and trying out crafting and baking. Otherwise, I run and cycle a decent amount as well as currently doing some workouts at home.

I'm currently working from home 4-5 days a week and likely to continue doing that for quite a while.

The property

A Living Room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Electric dryer

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed

Near and Near-ish Stations

Borough

244m away Zone 1 O

Elephant and Castle

669m away Zone 1 O

Elephant and castle

669m away Zone 1 OOO

London Bridge

987m away Zone 1 OOOO

Southwark

1156m away Zone 1 O

Mansion House

1296m away Zone 1 OO

Cannon Street

1318m away Zone 1 OO

Monument

1438m away Zone 1 OO

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide