London flatshare and flats to rent

London Tower Hill E1 1050pcm flatshare

Tower Hill 2 Bed Flat share £1050

London Tower Hill
  
 Room 1London Tower Hill
  
 Room 2London Tower Hill
  
 Room 3London Tower Hill
  
 Room 4London Tower Hill
  
 Room 5London Tower Hill
  
 Room 6London Tower Hill
  
 Room 7London Tower Hill
  
 Room 8London Tower Hill
  
 Room 9

 

Flatshare Description

Super large double bedroom with great storage and en- suite bathroom in spacious, bright and modern apartment. The flat is to share with one laid back but clean and tidy Irish guy who lives here Monday to Friday. During the weekend you will have the flat to yourself.

The room itself has a king size bed and two large built in wardrobes and another large storage cupboard. There is also a television point in the room. There is room to store bicycles in the basement car park and parking is available if required.

The apartment is very comfortable and well equipped in a good block with lifts and a porter and has a large balcony. It is spacious, bright, light and modern.

We are two minutes' walk from Tower Hill tube station (Zone one) and a short walk from the City, St Kathrine's Docks and Spitalfields, Shoreditch etc. Equally short walk to Tower Hill Gateway for DRL to Canary Wharf.

It's available to move int from around 4 September. Ideally would prefer someone long term (6 months+)

Rent is 1050 per month plus share of council tax and electricity; internet and water bills are included.

Please email Helena (helenafung45@gmail.com) or call / Whatsapp to 07813 956434.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Docklands   200m
O Circle   400m
O District   400m
O Hamm' & City   500m
O Metropolitan   500m
O Northern   1100m
O Central   1400m
O Overground   1700m
O Jubilee   1800m

Surface Rail

Thameslink   1800m
To Charing X   1800m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
100 200m
15 200m
42 200m
78 200m
N15 200m
N551 200m
RV1 200m
115 300m
135 300m
205 300m
25 300m
254 300m
67 300m
741 300m
742 300m
743 300m
744 300m
796 300m
N253 300m
N50 300m
40 400m
710 400m
731 400m
737 400m
KF/KF 400m
LBN 400m
MK1 400m
N550 400m
NATEXP/KENT 400m
735 500m
736 500m
761 500m
762 500m
763 500m
764 500m
769 500m
770 500m
149 1200m
242 1200m
26 1200m
344 1200m
35 1200m
388 1200m
47 1200m
48 1200m
8 1200m
N26 1200m
N35 1200m
N8 1200m
188 1400m
343 1400m
381 1400m
781 1400m
784 1400m
N381 1400m
N47 1400m
11 1500m
133 1500m
153 1500m
214 1500m
23 1500m
271 1500m
N11 1500m
N133 1500m
D3 1600m

Flatshare General Information

£1050 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 4 September
On or renewed 11 August
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 40ish looking for 18-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Own bathroom
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: many and varied

Occ: IT consulting

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide