London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Tottenham N17 4 Bed houseshare £505


London Tottenham N17 £505 houseshare 4 Bed house 555598.htm

Contact this advertiser


Raise a concern with us


£505 Exc Util & Inc CTax
2M1F Can smoke

Available Now

On or renewed Sat Nov 27

Flatsharing with two males and one female (Av) age 30ish looking for 22-35

Flatshare Description

Hi everyone, we're looking for a relaxed and laid back individual (preferably female to balance the house) to rent a double room in our 4 bed house, based in Tottenham (N17) between seven sister station and Tottenham hale station. The house is pretty big and it has a garden, the room itself is a decent double (with a single mattress) for a single use (furnished) at 3m by 4m and we do have a separate kitchen and living room. We are 3 ITALIANS, 2 male of 31 (Claudio, living in the house almost 9 years), and 34 (Aurelio, living in the house almost

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....6 years) and a female of 32 (Giada, the newest, living in the house almost a year). The person who is leaving the room, spent more then 5 years living in the house so we would like to find someone to connect with. We all used to work for the same company in different shops but we are obviously open to anybody as long as you are CLEAN, TIDY, and RESPECT PRIVACY. The zone where we live is a Family Zone, that means that in our street most of the houses are rented by families. The house is a family house where I

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....used to live with my uncle and my cousin. My cousin left years ago and Uncle Chris (you can contact him, but if cannot pick it up do send him a mail and he'll get back to you) started working more and more abroad so we decided to rent their spaces too since. This is a perfect house for people that are looking to find a peaceful place and wants to feel like home. We do have a beautiful cat (Scrotina) if you love pets, but don't worry she is very well taken care of. We do have Cleaning Duties weekly (mandatory). We

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....spend one day of the week (usually weekends) to clean the house by a rota. This is very important if you would like to live with us. The house is very well connected between tubes trains and buses (h24) (5 minutes from the train station, 3 minutes from the bas stops and 10 minutes from the tubes (Tottenham hale and seven sisters station). If you think you are a good fit for our house, and you are agree with everything you have read and you will see below get in touch. cheers CLAUDIO/CHRIS If you are Agreed with everything you have already read and with

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....averything you will see down below you are very welcome to come and see the room. - DEPOSIT - 1 MONTH ( 505) - RENT - 505 MONTHLY (ANTICIPATED) (Including Internet, council tax) every 1st of the month (every 6 months In may will sign the new contract, depends of de agency and the rent will may rise by 15/20 a month). - GAS - every 2/3 months. Sharing BILL with the house. (BETWEEN 4 PEOPLE) ( "" depends on the bill ) - ELECTRICITY - 40 every 3 months. (1 month EACH PERSON) - WATER water is annual (share the bill between the house) -

Flatshare Description ( continued )


The property

A Living Room
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

It is a double room
I/We have a cat


Near and Near-ish Stations Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Table

Bruce Grove 552m 3 O
Seven Sisters 959m 3 OO
White Hart Lane 1326m 3 O

Bus Stops Map

Bus Stops Table

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
10974 485m 123, 243, W4
10975 479m 123, 243
26449 499m 230, 341
26451 319m 230, 341
26452 328m 230, 341
OC665 426m W4
OC618 432m W4
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide