London flatshare and flats to rent

London Tottenham N15 703pcm flatshare

Tottenham 5 Bed House share £703

London Tottenham
  
 Room 1London Tottenham
  
 Room 2London Tottenham
  
 Room 3London Tottenham
  
 Room 4London Tottenham
  
 Room 5

 

Flatshare Description

**Room available from 20th October 2019**

Hello!

We're four sociable housemates, 2 girls and 2 gay guys (all in our early 30s). Our lovely fifth housemate, Penny, is moving out to live with her partner so we're looking for a friendly fifth sharer to join us :-)

Shared interests include scary movies, the latest TV fix, theatre, good food, drinking wine and the occasional boogie. We enjoy hanging out together, and often chat in the evenings if we're in, cooking dinner at the same time, but also like a bit of *me* time as well. Our jobs vary from TV/Media, hospitality, admin and a bit of theatre-making on the side.

Our home has a relaxed vibe, with a sociable layout. Comfortable living/dining room, separate kitchen/breakfast bar (we use this room the most). French doors onto a garden lovely in the summer months! 2 modern bathrooms, one with shower, the other with bath/shower (and an additional WC on the ground floor).

Rent includes bills: electricity, gas, water, Council tax, TV licence, Virgin Media broadband internet (wireless available throughout the house) and the cleaner who visits twice a month to clean the communal areas.

The house is ideally located, less than a 5-minute walk from Tottenham Hale station which is very well connected to Central and East London:

11 mins to Kings Cross St Pancras

15 mins to Oxford Circus

20 mins to Liverpool Street

35 mins to Stansted Airport

2 minute walk to Lidl, Boots, Iceland, Wilkos, TK Maxx! 5 minute walk to Tesco.

There are a few cool places nearby including Craving Coffee which does a tasty weekend brunch, Five Miles if you like craft beer, and The Cause if you fancy a late one. All a 5-minute walk away.

**Tenancy available from 20th October 2019 until 30th November 2020**

House must be seen! Please get in touch if you have any questions.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Victoria   600m
O Overground   1100m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   600m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
123 200m
230 200m
41 200m
N41 200m
N73 200m
W4 200m
149 400m
243 400m
259 400m
279 400m
318 400m
341 400m
349 400m
476 400m
N279 400m
N76 400m
76 500m
192 600m
73 600m
67 1600m

Flatshare General Information

£703 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 20 October
On or renewed 14 September
Flatsharing with Two Males and Two Females (Av) age 31ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Scary movies, the latest TV fix, theatre, good food, drinking alcohol and the occasional boogie.

Occ: TV/Media, Theatre, Entertainment, Hospitality, Admin

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide