London flatshare and flats to rent

London Tottenham Hale N15 550pcm flatshare

Tottenham Hale 4 Bed House share £550

London Tottenham Hale
  
 Room 1London Tottenham Hale
  
 Room 2London Tottenham Hale
  
 Room 3London Tottenham Hale
  
 Room 4London Tottenham Hale
  
 Room 5London Tottenham Hale
  
 Room 6London Tottenham Hale
  
 Room 7London Tottenham Hale
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

Hi, I'm Dan, one of the current housemates. We have a fab room in our house and are looking for someone to join us.

The Room

It's a sunny double room on the first floor overlooking the garden.

The room is furnished with a solid wood double bed, chest of drawers and wardrobe.

The House

It's a two storey 4 bed Victorian terraced house on a quiet road in Tottenham Hale. It's got a massive kitchen so perfect if you're into cooking and like to have space to entertain people. There's a garden which we use a lot in the summer for BBQ's and a another general space to hang out. Shared living room with comfy sofa.

The Housemates

You'll be sharing with 3 others.

There are currently 2 male and 1 female tenants and we are a friendly bunch. A mixture of creatives and professionals.

We are all in our late 20's/early 30s.

Chaeli is a singer and aerial/pilates teacher.

Dan works in TV.

And I work for a youth charity.

The Location

We are 5 min walk from Tottenham Hale tube station which is on the Victoria Line and 10mins to Seven Sisters which are both only 15mins to central London. There's a number of buses too, both day and night.

We are so close to Tottenham Marshes and the canal which are both really beautiful.

Opposite our road is Tottenham Hale Retail Park which has Lidl, Wilko, B&Q, Argos etc. 10 mins down the road in Seven Sisters is a huge Tescos which is open until midnight.

Moving In

The room is available now and the rent is 550 per month and 590 security deposit up front. The bills are generally about 75 per month.

It's a great house with great peeps!!

Drop me a line with a bit about yourself and let's get you over for a viewing! :)

Thanks!

Dan

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Victoria   500m
O Overground   1200m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   500m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
123 200m
230 200m
41 200m
N41 200m
N73 200m
W4 200m
149 400m
243 400m
259 400m
279 400m
318 400m
341 400m
349 400m
476 400m
N279 400m
N76 400m
192 500m
76 500m
73 700m
67 1700m

Flatshare General Information

Can smoke

£550 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Can smoke
Avail Sunday 5 April
On or renewed 29 March
Flatsharing with Two Males and One Female (Av) age 29ish looking for 22-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int:

Occ:

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide