London flatshare and flats to rent

London Tooting sw17 350pcm flatshare

Tooting 4 Bed Flat share £350

London Tooting
  
 Room 1London Tooting
  
 Room 2London Tooting
  
 Room 3London Tooting
  
 Room 4London Tooting
  
 Room 5London Tooting
  
 Room 6London Tooting
  
 Room 7London Tooting
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

Good size room with double bed for single person (female) available to rent from 01 February 2019; all bills are included in the monthly price. Our nearest station is Tooting railway on the Thameslink network a couple of minutes walk and Tooting Broadway tube station (Northern line) is 10 minutes away on foot or 5 minutes by bus. There are lots of buses available for destinations including Victoria, Waterloo, Kingston, Wimbledon, Brixton and Elephant & Castle. We have broadband internet in the flat as well as a washing machine. Our ideal flatmate would be an easy going girl, somebody who is super friendly and likes a chat but also respects other people's boundaries, clean, tidy, who adores music and is generally laid back. And also she has to be helpful and not afraid of emptying a bin, putting recycling out, clean the bathroom or hoover the carpet. We all take care of the communal areas on a rota basis, it's nice to live in a place where people care and clean when they are supposed to! In order to arrange a viewing please e-mail with details of times/days you are available and a brief description of yourself. We will need a reference, I. D, 1 month security deposit (refundable) and February rent. No time wasters please. If you have not heard back from us please assume that you have not been selected as a potential flatmate. Thank you.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Northern   1800m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
127 300m
333 300m
57 300m
201 500m
264 500m
270 500m
280 500m
355 500m
N44 500m
44 600m
77 600m
G1 1300m
152 1400m
463 1600m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£350 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 1 February
On or renewed 15 January
Flatsharing with Two Males and Two Females (Av) age 35ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: music, computers, sports, movies, travel

Occ:

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide