London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Tooting SW19 4 Bed houseshare £680


London Tooting SW19 £680 houseshare 4 Bed house 556088.htm

Contact this advertiser


Raise a concern with us


£680 Exc Util & Exc CTax

Available Now

On or renewed Fri Jul 23

Flatsharing with two males and one female (Av) age 27ish looking for 22-30

Interests and occupations

Interests: Cycling, going to local pubs and markets, exploring far reaches of South London (2 of us have cars) Occupations: Management Consultants, Government

Flatshare Description

Double bedroom in a spacious 4 bedroom semi detached house on a residential street, joining 3 young professional friends! The room is a bright, spacious double furnished room which has a wardrobe, drawers and double bed. The room is located upstairs, next to the bathroom. The house has a large kitchen dining area with doors through to the garden as well as a large lounge area on the ground floor. A spacious communal bathroom upstairs, which has a shower and bath combined. We have a cleaner who comes every two weeks to clean all the communal areas. Youll be living with 3 professionals

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....working in a range of different sectors. Tom (28) works for PWC as a consultant, Jess (24) works for the Civil Service on the graduates scheme, and James (27) works for a small consultancy. We are good friends, and enjoy watching tv together in the lounge as well as trips to the local pubs and exploring more widely (2 of us have cars). We are looking for someone who is clean, tidy, respectful and like-minded who would be happy to join in with our adventures, or equally happy to do their own thing. The house is in an amazing location, 5

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....minutes walk from Colliers Wood (Northern Line). We are super close to restaurants, cafes and bars on Tooting High Street, and love to go for a drink in Tooting Market!. The monthly rent is 680 plus bills which come to 89 per month (covers gas/electric, water, council tax, wifi + BT and cleaner). We rent privately from the landlord who we have a good relationship with.

The property

A Living Room
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room


Near and Near-ish Stations Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Table

Colliers Wood 604m 3 O
Tooting Broadway 817m 3 O

Bus Stops Map

Bus Stops Table

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
25631 271m 131, 219, 57, N155
25632 224m 131, 219, 57, N155
25633 276m 131, 219, 57, N155
25634 344m 131, 219, 493, 57, N155
BP5016 433m 493
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide