London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Tooting Bec SW17 3 Bed house £625

Contact this advertiser

Message

Summary

£625 Exc Util & Exc CTax
For female

Available Now

On or renewed Thu Aug 06

(Av) age 25ish looking for 22-35

Interests and occupations

Interests: films, theatre, exercising, improv, gardening, and cooking Occupations: actors/student/restaurant industry

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Pictures

enlarged Tooting Bec flat picture of clicked thumbnail below London Tooting Bec
    
    
    Image Tooting Bec FlatshareLondon Tooting Bec
    
    
    Image Tooting Bec FlatshareLondon Tooting Bec
    
    
    Image Tooting Bec FlatshareLondon Tooting Bec
    
    
    Image Tooting Bec FlatshareLondon Tooting Bec
    
    
    Image Tooting Bec FlatshareLondon Tooting Bec
    
    
    Image Tooting Bec Flatshare

Flatshare Description

Hello!

I am looking for a female/non-binary lovely human to rent my room from 11 August until 20 September 2020, with possibility to extend for another year if you want to renew the lease at the end of September (where you might be able to find your own housemates if you are interested) .

The room itself has a double bed, a huge wardrobe, a dresser, a bedside table, and shelving. Underneath the bed is also lots of storage space. There is also a closet we all share with even more storage. The toilet is separate from the shower/bath so that comes in handy. We also have a nice living room with lots of light and a separate kitchen. The area is calm and peaceful.

The house is wonderful and has a huge garden and it is right across from Tooting Common incase you want even more greenery. The Common has a big lake and also houses London's biggest Lido! Perfect for summery, hot London days. The house is about 8 min walk from Tooting Bec station and is close to the high street which extends all the way to Tooting Broadway with all the shops and restaurants and pubs you want. We have a wonderful local pub called The Rose and The Crown around the corner as well. Richard's Kitchen is a local restaurant that you will have to try as well!

There are 2 other flatmates in the house who are both lovely, creative individuals, and in their 20s. They love watching films, theatre, exercising, gardening, and cooking.

Please get in touch if you are interested and we can have a skype before if that feels more comfortable or you can come down and we can show you around the place.

The property

A Living Room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tooting Bec

558m away Zone 3 O

Balham

1155m away Zone 3 OO

Tooting Broadway

1324m away Zone 3 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide