London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Sydenham SE26 2 Bed houseshare £450

Pictures

London Sydenham SE26 £450 houseshare 2 Bed house 556523.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£450 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1F For female

Available Now

On or renewed Fri Nov 26

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 39ish looking for 30-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: meditation, henna art, films, world music and literature. Occupations: Studio Manager

Flatshare Description

1 double room (for a single person) to rent in Sydenham, professionals only. Furnished room available in the top (3rd) floor flat of a nice terraced house in Sydenham. Its a two bedroom split level flat. The rent is 450 per month excluding bills. Bills vary seasonally between 100 in the summer and 120 in the winter. The room is a good size and north facing so you will get the sun in the afternoons. It comes furnished with: a double bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers, two bedside cabinets, and two lamps. The other items in the photos belong to the previous

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....tenant. The windows are double glazed. Approx. 2.8 x 3.8 metres (that's the main rectangle of the room, there's also a 1m x 75cm doorway area) The kitchen / dining room comes with a microwave, gas cooker, oven, fridge, freezer, dishwasher and washing machine/dryer. The bathroom has a bath with shower, toilet, sink and cabinets. There's is no lounge so we use the kitchen space to hang out. There is also an attic with plenty of storage space. You can keep a bike in the hallway downstairs if needed. The house is about a 5 minute walk from Mayow park and also 5 minutes

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....from a big Sainsburys and Aldi. Its around 7 minutes from Sydenhams high street, and 20 minutes to Forest Hill. The nearest stations are Sydenham and Lower Sydenham, both a 12 minutes walk for the Overground and trains to London Bridge and Charing Cross. Penge East station is about 20 minutes walk, with trains to Victoria and Brixton. A bit about your potential flatmate - She is in her 40s, and currently working from home as a Studio Manager for a design and marketing company. She loves cooking and is interested in meditation, henna art, films, world music and literature. Flatmate preference would

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....be a like-minded female also 30+ who is friendly, relaxed, responsible, considerate, clean and tidy and who is looking for a peaceful flat with a friendly atmosphere but also likes their own space. As a result of the pandemic, you would hopefully be someone who is socially responsible and on the same page regarding keeping safe, social distancing when outside of the flat and keeping common areas clean. Move in date can be from the 16th Jan 2022 and viewings from 29th November 2021. If you like the sound of the flat do get in touch with info about yourself. Looking

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....forward to hearing from you. 450 deposit plus 1 month's rent and references required.

The property

Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed

Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Table

StationDistanceZoneTubes
Sydenham 1233m 3 OOOO
Forest hill 1467m 3 OOOO

Bus Stops Map

Bus Stops Table

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
17390 345m 356
17391 405m 356
17392 352m 356
17393 372m 356
17394 429m 181, 194, 202, 352, 356, 450
17395 408m 194, 202, 356, 450
17396 383m 194, 202, 356, 450
17398 309m 194, 202, 356, 450
17399 312m 194, 202, 356, 450
19022 464m 181, 202
19023 462m 181, 202
40008 450m 181, 194, 202, 352, 356, 450
46011 486m 75
46012 497m 75
46013 477m 75
BP4045 479m 356
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide