London flatshare and flats to rent

London Swiss Cottage NW3 855pcm flatshare

Swiss Cottage 3 Bed Flat share £855

London Swiss Cottage
  
 Room 1London Swiss Cottage
  
 Room 2London Swiss Cottage
  
 Room 3London Swiss Cottage
  
 Room 4London Swiss Cottage
  
 Room 5London Swiss Cottage
  
 Room 6London Swiss Cottage
  
 Room 7London Swiss Cottage
  
 Room 8London Swiss Cottage
  
 Room 9

 

Flatshare Description

Bright, furnished double bedroom in modern flat available in NW London - seconds from Finchley Road station (Jubilee and Metropolitan), from early September (latest 15th September).

FLAT & ROOM:

The flat was renovated around 5 years ago. It's modern, bright and spacious, with a separate kitchen and living room. It's got all the mod cons, with all the necessary equipment in the kitchen. The bathroom is a decent size for three, with a great shower.

The room itself comes furnished with a bed, wardrobe, and bedside table.

RENT:

Total rent PCM is 855, which includes all bills.

AREA:

There's two big supermarkets across the road, cinemas, restaurants, shops, a gym and lots more literally on your doorstep.

There's a large Waitrose and Sainsbury's - with smaller Tesco's and M&S nearby.

You will be seconds away from Finchley Road tube station - Jubilee & Metropolitan lines.

It's a 5 minute walk to West Hampstead, a 15 minute walk to Primose Hill and 20 minute walk to Hampstead Heath.

It's also a 5 minute walk to Finchley Road & Frognal - Overground.

WHAT WE'RE LOOKING FOR:

Looking for a friendly, sociable flat mate who will keep the place nice and clean. Someone who is active and has their own stuff going on, but also up for hanging out, grabbing drinks, dinner, etc.

If you like what you hear, come and take a look. Message to arrange a viewing.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Jubilee   0m
O Metropolitan   0m
O Overground   600m
O Northern   1200m

Surface Rail

To Euston   700m
Thameslink   900m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   900m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
C11 0m
113 100m
13 100m
187 100m
268 100m
748 100m
755 100m
757 100m
758 100m
768 100m
771 100m
772 100m
773 100m
796 100m
797 100m
82 100m
A4 100m
A6 100m
N13 100m
NATEXP/NTH 100m
31 400m
46 400m
603 400m
N28 400m
N31 400m
N5 1200m
139 1300m
189 1300m

Flatshare General Information

£855 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 14 September
On or renewed 17 August
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 28ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
2 rooms
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Cooking, film, travel, sport, culture

Occ: Professional

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide