London flatshare and flats to rent

London Swiss Cottage NW3 800pcm flatshare

Swiss Cottage 2 Bed Flat share £800

London Swiss Cottage
  
 Room 1London Swiss Cottage
  
 Room 2London Swiss Cottage
  
 Room 3London Swiss Cottage
  
 Room 4London Swiss Cottage
  
 Room 5

 

Flatshare Description

Hello ! I am looking for a flatmate who will share a two bedroom flat in a very calm, residential area in Swiss Cottage. The flat is on the 3rd/last floor of a very nice and beautiful building accessible with an elevator. It is located at 3 min walking from the jubilee line: 2 stations from Baker street, 25 min to Canary Wharf.

The flat has a spacious living room, a kitchen with a decent size with dishwasher, washing machine...

A cleaner visits every week.

Otherwise, I am a 29 years old professional who works in Canary Wharf, busy most of the day but enjoy a dinner, drink with my flatmate from time to time.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Jubilee   400m
O Metropolitan   800m
O Northern   1200m
O Overground   1400m

Surface Rail

To Euston   900m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
268 100m
113 300m
13 300m
187 300m
46 300m
603 300m
82 300m
C11 300m
N13 300m
31 400m
N28 400m
N31 400m
748 800m
755 800m
757 800m
758 800m
768 800m
771 800m
772 800m
773 800m
796 800m
797 800m
A4 800m
A6 800m
NATEXP/NTH 800m
N5 1100m
168 1200m
24 1600m
139 1700m
189 1700m
274 1800m

Flatshare General Information

£800 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 29 May
On or renewed 14 May
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 29ish looking for 18-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Own bathroom
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int:

Occ:

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide