London flatshare and flats to rent

London Streatham Hill SW2 625pcm flatshare

Streatham Hill 3 Bed Flat share £625

London Streatham Hill
  
 Room 1London Streatham Hill
  
 Room 2London Streatham Hill
  
 Room 3London Streatham Hill
  
 Room 4London Streatham Hill
  
 Room 5

 

Flatshare Description

Hi there!

Available from 1st September is a lovely, west-facing furnished double bedroom available in the vibey Brixton/Streatham Hill area (nearby Christchurch Road & Streatham High Road).

Whilst this is a rented flat, we treat it as our own home (not as a brothel or B&B). We are clean and decent so we are looking for like-minded people to do the same. There is a cleaner that drops by twice a month to dust and mop so you just have to wipe up after yourself (haha)!

This is a 3 bedroom flat on the first floor that has the following:

a kitchen

1 main bathroom

an additional toilet downstairs

a living room

a storage area

a small balcony

BT fast & unlimited internet!

fully furnished complete with necessities such as a dishwasher, washing machine, iron etc. so it will be ready to move in right away if we all get along

and a garden that needs lots of love!

Its fantastic for commuting!

National Rail less than a 5 minute bus ride to Streatham Hill Station

Underground, Victoria line About a 10 minute bus ride to Brixton

Northern line About a 10 minute bus ride to Clapham Common

Numerous bus routes (59, 109, 118, 133, 159, 250, 333) taking you into central London

It's in a quiet area off the main road (you can see the bus stop from the kitchen), with a whole choice of restaurants/bars/shops nearby. Perfect for those who want best of both!

Rent and deposit:

625pm excluding bills plus 600 security deposit (we can chat about payment terms if needed)

Bills shared between the 3 of us equals to about 100 each

We are ideally looking for:

A gay friendly flatmate (just be nice!), easy going professional - no drama!

Aged between 35 and whatever!

Respects each others privacy & relax time

Understand to be quiet whilst others are sleeping (basic eh?)

Your gay flatmates:

A male 38 year old South African, loves animals and chilling after a busy day!

A male 37 year old Italian that strangely doesn't cook very often...

It is owned by private and friendly landlords with over 30 years experience and are always easy to reach should we have any problems :-)

Go on then, message me and let's arrange a viewing!

See you soon!

Gareth

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes


Surface Rail

To London Bridge   800m
To Victoria   800m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
109 200m
118 200m
133 200m
137 200m
159 200m
201 200m
250 200m
333 200m
417 200m
57 200m
59 200m
N133 200m
N137 200m
N159 200m
319 300m
45 300m
P13 500m
255 800m
50 800m
355 1000m

Flatshare General Information

Can smoke

£625 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Can smoke
Avail Sunday 1 September
On or renewed 12 August
Flatsharing with Two Males (Av) age 36ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Food, music, relaxing, Netflix, TV, holidays, going out,

Occ: Retail and Rail Industry

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide